Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
458 reviews
|Periodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(16) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822
5.0
(11) · Periodontists

13901 US-1 #9

(561) 694-9000
5.0
(195) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500
5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575
About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
458 reviews
5435
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 351 Reviews4.9Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 02:01 AM
EXCELLENT STAFF AND VERY PROFESSIONAL
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 07:04 AM
My Visit with Dr. Loisingh was a rather routine one. He performed an exam after cleaning and scaling was performed by his hygienist. All treatment was performed well with care and excellence. Don Stone
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 11:42 AM
Dr. Lalsingh helped me with my gum problems during the pregnancy. He adjusted the treatments based on the fact I was pregnant. He is very professional and experienced.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 03:38 AM
Excellent staff excellent dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 03:16 AM
Excellent cleaning completed by Jackie. Very comprehensive & informative about my dental care. Office is always timely. Dr. Lalsingh is professional, has tremendous expertise & his staff was extremely sensitive when I had to undergo an inplant. Follow up, as well.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 08:12 AM
Dr Lalsingh is always extremely professional. He always shares with me the treatment plans and schedule.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 09:14 AM
He was very nice and explained the procedures well in advance so I felt very comfortable in his care
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 08:31 AM
Professional & friendly office. Dr. Lalsingh is very caring, genuine and does a great job.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 08:36 AM
I am always treated professionally and with respect . My hygienist , Renee, is the best I am confident that I receive exceptional care from Dr Lalsingh .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.