Logo White
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Own this business?
4.9
383 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(13) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822
5.0
(193) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500
5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575
5.0
(35) · Periodontists

14277 SW 42nd Street, Miami, FL, 33175

(305) 222-9899
About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
383 reviews
5367
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 288 Reviews4.9Google
  • 95 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/11/2019, 06:36 AM
Friendly staff and excellent care. Dr. Lalsingh is a professional and is devoted to providing exceptional dental services.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/05/2019, 08:47 AM
Dr Lalsingh and the whole staff are just so pleasant and professional. I really feel very comfortable and confident with the work they did.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/04/2019, 13:44 PM
Very professional office. Dr. LaLsingh is amazing. He explained everything perfectly. Beautiful office.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/04/2019, 09:55 AM
Very impressed with the level of care received from Dr. Lalsingh. Got a personal phone call after hours from the doctor in the evening after having a procedure done that morning to check to see how I was doing. I have not had that happen in years.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/03/2019, 05:35 AM
Dr. Lalsingh is a wonderful, respectful, caring doctor. I have had many procedures performed by him, and he and his staff always make me feel comfortable, for which I’m very grateful.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/30/2019, 05:59 AM
Very professional and caring. Offered a plan of action, which I agreed to and immediately began treatment.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/29/2019, 12:28 PM
Dr Lalsingh it is a very friendly easy to understand practitioner. He is very gentle when performing work on your gums. His staff is exceptional. They are friendly Karma helpful, and very kind. I am so happy that I found this wonderful doctor and practice
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/29/2019, 07:22 AM
Excellent..eveyone in office so kind and professional. Dr Lalsingh is gentle, and great at what he does...love them
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/27/2019, 09:57 AM
Very friendly, competent, and helpful on a implant procedure which went extremely well to my great satisfaction . he sent me to a colleague to do the bridge who was excellent to complete the job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.