Logo White
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Own this business?
4.9
424 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(13) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(217) · Periodontists

4520 Donald Ross Rd

(561) 691-0020
5.0
(1) · Periodontists

1033 Grand Isle Terrace

(561) 622-1134
5.0
(1) · Periodontists

1210 S Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 649-3138
5.0
(315) · Oral Surgeons

817 S University Dr

(954) 424-6500
About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
424 reviews
5407
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
  • 322 Reviews4.9Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Myra Mederos on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/19/2020, 02:20 AM
Had an appointment today with Dr. Lalsingh. Waited in my car for a phone call to come into the office. From masked assistants at the front desk & in the back rooms, sanitized pens & a sanitized xray padded covering, to the hospitality of Dr. Lalsingh, I felt welcomed, comfortable, & safe.
Myra M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/18/2020, 17:05 PM
Had an appointment today with Dr. Lalsingh. Waited in my car for a phone call to come into the office. From masked assistants at the front desk & in the back rooms, sanitized pens & a sanitized xray padded covering, to the hospitality of Dr. Lalsingh, I felt welcomed, comfortable, & safe. Will recommend Dr. Chad Lalsingh in a heartbeat!
Robert Sadowsky on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/03/2020, 20:47 PM
I have been with him since he opened his practice and no regrets!!The Best!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Livvy on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/16/2019, 05:17 AM
What a wonderful practitioner from start to finish. His office staff are warm, supportive and friendly. I loved my Hygenist. She was gentle and informative. Highly recommend Dr. Lalsingh!!!
Toby Dunn-Stark on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/08/2019, 06:30 AM
Dr. Lalsingh and his staff are incredible. I have gotten the best care since going to them. Renee is THE girl. She is gentle ,compassionate and thorough. I would highly recommend this office!
Ana on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/07/2019, 00:43 AM
Had a very painful molar. He fit me in the next day and took c e of my problem. Very nice and gentle man. His assistants were also very helpful and very mindful of my comfort.
Helene Braun on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/06/2019, 03:18 AM
I walked into this office very nervous and Dr Lalsingh just relaxed me. The first day I came for a consult he had an opening to do the work for me and he explained it all in detail, and he was so kind. So I went through doing all the work and I am very pleased that I met Dr Lalsingh and his wonderful staff . I recommend this dentist highly .
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 03:43 AM
Explains thoroughly the options so. I can make the decision
J. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:30 AM
I went in for a crown lengthening. Dr. Lalsingh and his entire staff were super friendly and very professional. As nervous as I was, the procedure was so quick and painless.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.