Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
450 reviews
|Periodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(16) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868
5.0
(194) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822
5.0
(11) · Periodontists

13901 US-1 #9

(561) 694-9000
5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575
About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
450 reviews
5432
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 348 Reviews4.9Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Myra Mederos on Healthgrades

9 months ago

05/19/2020, 02:20 AM
Had an appointment today with Dr. Lalsingh. Waited in my car for a phone call to come into the office. From masked assistants at the front desk & in the back rooms, sanitized pens & a sanitized xray padded covering, to the hospitality of Dr. Lalsingh, I felt welcomed, comfortable, & safe.
Myra M. on BirdEye

9 months ago

05/18/2020, 17:05 PM
Had an appointment today with Dr. Lalsingh. Waited in my car for a phone call to come into the office. From masked assistants at the front desk & in the back rooms, sanitized pens & a sanitized xray padded covering, to the hospitality of Dr. Lalsingh, I felt welcomed, comfortable, & safe. Will recommend Dr. Chad Lalsingh in a heartbeat!
Robert Sadowsky on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/03/2020, 20:47 PM
I have been with him since he opened his practice and no regrets!!The Best!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Livvy on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/16/2019, 05:17 AM
What a wonderful practitioner from start to finish. His office staff are warm, supportive and friendly. I loved my Hygenist. She was gentle and informative. Highly recommend Dr. Lalsingh!!!
Toby Dunn-Stark on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/08/2019, 06:30 AM
Dr. Lalsingh and his staff are incredible. I have gotten the best care since going to them. Renee is THE girl. She is gentle ,compassionate and thorough. I would highly recommend this office!
Ana on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/07/2019, 00:43 AM
Had a very painful molar. He fit me in the next day and took c e of my problem. Very nice and gentle man. His assistants were also very helpful and very mindful of my comfort.
Helene Braun on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/06/2019, 03:18 AM
I walked into this office very nervous and Dr Lalsingh just relaxed me. The first day I came for a consult he had an opening to do the work for me and he explained it all in detail, and he was so kind. So I went through doing all the work and I am very pleased that I met Dr Lalsingh and his wonderful staff . I recommend this dentist highly .
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/04/2019, 03:43 AM
Explains thoroughly the options so. I can make the decision
J. on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/04/2019, 00:30 AM
I went in for a crown lengthening. Dr. Lalsingh and his entire staff were super friendly and very professional. As nervous as I was, the procedure was so quick and painless.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.