Logo White
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Own this business?
4.9
353 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Boca Raton Cosmetic Dentist
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

2 people are looking at this business

Rafael K Rodriguez, Dmd, Msd
5.0
(13) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868

2 people are looking at this business

Jose Zayas
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822
Sunset Dental Place
5.0
(194) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72nd St #103

(305) 275-0500
Dr. Lee R. Cohen - Palm Beach Center for Periodontics & Implant Dentistry, P.A.
5.0
(192) · Periodontists

4520 Donald Ross Rd

(561) 691-0020
Periodontal Solutions of South Florida
5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575

About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
353 reviews
5339
  
412
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 255 Reviews4.9Google
  • 95 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Sadowsky on Healthgrades

18 days ago

02/03/2020, 20:47 PM
I have been with him since he opened his practice and no regrets!!The Best!!
Livvy on Healthgrades

2 months ago

12/16/2019, 05:17 AM
What a wonderful practitioner from start to finish. His office staff are warm, supportive and friendly. I loved my Hygenist. She was gentle and informative. Highly recommend Dr. Lalsingh!!!
Toby Dunn-Stark on Healthgrades

2 months ago

12/08/2019, 06:30 AM
Dr. Lalsingh and his staff are incredible. I have gotten the best care since going to them. Renee is THE girl. She is gentle ,compassionate and thorough. I would highly recommend this office!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Ana on Healthgrades

2 months ago

12/07/2019, 00:43 AM
Had a very painful molar. He fit me in the next day and took c e of my problem. Very nice and gentle man. His assistants were also very helpful and very mindful of my comfort.
Helene Braun on Healthgrades

3 months ago

12/06/2019, 03:18 AM
I walked into this office very nervous and Dr Lalsingh just relaxed me. The first day I came for a consult he had an opening to do the work for me and he explained it all in detail, and he was so kind. So I went through doing all the work and I am very pleased that I met Dr Lalsingh and his wonderful staff . I recommend this dentist highly .
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

12/04/2019, 03:43 AM
Explains thoroughly the options so. I can make the decision
J. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:30 AM
I went in for a crown lengthening. Dr. Lalsingh and his entire staff were super friendly and very professional. As nervous as I was, the procedure was so quick and painless.
lisa barbash on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/23/2019, 17:54 PM
Great doctor great staff
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/23/2019, 06:32 AM
I
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.