Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Lakota R. Denton, P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Legal|Asheville, NC 28801

36 Orchard Street, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 333-5996

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Ganly & Ramer, P.L.L.C.
5.0
(29) · Legal

61 N Market St

(828) 252-4491

2 people are looking at this business

About

Lakota R. Denton, P.A. proudly represents clients in North Carolina who have been injured through no fault of their own, or due to the negligence of others. We offer full service legal representation for individuals who have been injured in the following types of accidents: Car accidents, pedestrian and bicycle accidents, commercial trucking accidents, Dram shop law (hit by drunk driver), wrongful death, premises liability and construction defect cases. Talk to an experienced lawyer who cares, and has the resources to help you get the compensation you deserve. Our consultations are always free. 1 (828) 333-5996

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
576
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Sareen Rasband on Facebook

9 months ago

02/24/2019, 00:25 AM
I highly recommend Lakota Denton! We had a very positive, professional experience. He offers very clear communication, true quality representation and so much more. He is an asset to our community.
Jaydee Sperry Sedmak on Facebook

10 months ago

01/25/2019, 05:34 AM
Lakota is an important asset to our community, his work is invaluable.
Phil Sanders on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2019, 00:26 AM
Laktoa Denton has a firm grasp of the law and a realistic perspective that is necessary and refreshing. My family was represented by Lakota on a personal matter. He was able to help us articulate our position more clearly, and helped me see the perspective of the other side. This was instrumental in deciding how to move forward and in preparation for potential outcomes. He will listen, he will explain the law in plain English, and he will develop a strategy for success that you can understand and are comfortable pursuing. He does not paint the world different than it is and he will not judge you for perspective. I consider Lakota an advocate who uses the law to help and am grateful to have w...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Katerina Leeger on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2019, 03:11 AM
Lakota is knowledgeable and experienced. He takes his time to understand the issue and the person he is working with and knows the best course of action to take. I learned a great deal working with him and would not hesitate to use his services again.
Adam Matar on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2019, 04:25 AM
He's thorough, experienced, knowledgeable, and will go to bat for his clients. Excellent representation!
Zachery Adam on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 04:02 AM
Attorney Lakota Denton was super effective at isolating the issue, building a strong case, and achieving immediate results on behalf of clients in a matter that is so key to our constitutional rights. If looking for an attorney, look no further. You need him in your court!
Steven Baumohl on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 03:09 AM
Smart and dedicated. Who could ask for anything more in an attorney?
Stephanie Marie Heller on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2016, 08:21 AM
Jenny Stafford Iaquinto on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2015, 02:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.