Logo White
Watch Demo

Lakewood Family Dental

Own this business?
4.4
329 reviews
|Dental|Fort Wayne, IN 46825

4512 Parnell Ave, Fort Wayne, IN 46825

(260) 399-1333

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Tooth Acres Dentistry
4.9
(423) · Pediatric Dentists

4109 Lahmeyer Rd

(260) 486-3100

About

Family Dentistry, Preventative Dentistry, General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Lumineers|Periodontal - Deep Cleaning|Pediatric Dentistry|Oral Surgery|Oral Conscious Sedation|Oral Cancer Screening|Laser Gum Surgery|General Dentistry|Extractions|Endodontic - Root Canals|Dentures

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
329 reviews
5250
  
425
  
31
  
22
  
136
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 253 Reviews4.4Google
  • 74 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trecey Kay on Facebook

a month ago

09/05/2019, 03:02 AM
Dr.Ghandi and Devin made my experience pleasant every time I came through the door. I have a dentist phobia but they were very careful with me and made sure I felt NO pain during or after my visit. I can’t thank them enough! I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for my dentist care. They are truly amazing.!
Ashley McPherson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 03:44 AM
I saw Dr Gandhi Tuesday for a cracked tooth shes excellent at her job she made me feel comfortable I can't wait until my tooth extraction heals so I can go back and get my filling done and a cleaning done too God bless you Dr Gandhi
Bernadette Thomas on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 06:59 AM
I was a nervous wreck before I walked into the office today because I have to have an extraction... but after talking with the doctor she put me so at ease.. I am relaxed now and waiting on the procedure to be done. tyhis place is a joy to come to. I've been coming here for years & I wouldn't trade it for anything.. even though the doctors come & go, each one that I've had has been fantastic.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Hakeemah Wicker on Facebook

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 04:13 AM
Dr. Gandhi has removed my wisdom tooth and is was painless and fast she was wonderful the staff is really nice I highly recommend them
Kevin Norm on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 05:30 AM
clean your teeth when ask still of putting in fillings
Darrin Chapman on Facebook

5 months ago

05/05/2019, 00:46 AM
Affordable, professional, fast, accurate care.
Jessica Willman on Facebook

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:05 AM
Did not have a good experience here at all. My husband tried to get an appointment, he is Deaf and uses an interpreter at appointments, they said they don’t provide interpreters. We explained that under the ADA (American Disabilities Act) they are required to provide an interpreter, and they promised to call us back. They called back and still refused to provide and interpreter. Very frustrating and I hope that they can learn from this and provide better care to patients in the future.
Laurence Rothschild on Facebook

6 months ago

04/26/2019, 02:07 AM
Dr. Gandhi and her assistants are the BEST in Fort Wayne, IN. Once again, I had the BEST cleaning today. Dr. Gandhi is accurate, fast, thorough and VERY skilled.
CassandraChris Reser on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 07:49 AM
I am here now staff are Amazing!! Friendly respectable,Great Prices
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.