Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakewood Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
334 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Houston, TXΒ 77070

11550 Louetta Road, Ste 400, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 320-0400

https://www.lakewoodentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Emergency Medicine

1300 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 604-1300
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(98) Β· Emergency Medicine

1110 W Gray St

(713) 242-1436
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(659) Β· Emergency Medicine

7051 FM 1464

(281) 766-3811
4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1393) Β· Healthcare

10133 I-10

(281) 576-0555

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(337) Β· Healthcare

1101 East Blvd

(281) 343-3134

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Dentistry(Endo Treatment, implant, Cosmetic, Soft Tissue Laser Treatment, Crown and Bridges, Partials, Dentures over implant, Oral Surgery) We accept children ages 5+

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
334 reviews
5β˜…300
Β Β 
4β˜…6
Β Β 
3β˜…1
Β Β 
2β˜…2
Β Β 
1β˜…7
Β Β 
18 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.9Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 45 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patsy M. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 months ago

04/16/2021, 09:47 AM
Love this dental practice and the wonderful staff, especially dental hygienist Paula who helps my teeth and gums stay healthy as i age😊
Linzy Dean on Facebook

8 months ago

10/07/2020, 18:15 PM
I love Dr. Farrah and her staff. She is absolutely amazing and so are they
Hien D. on PatientConnect365
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

8 months ago

10/02/2020, 05:37 AM
Staff are courteous and helpful. Dr. knows my problem precisely and gives good advice.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Allison Copony on Facebook

9 months ago

09/18/2020, 18:00 PM
Dr. Farah is an amazing dentist. The team she leads is a superior group. Dr. Farah is both professional and a calming presence. I am fearful of dental work, and Dr. Farah always treats me gently no matter the procedure. Dr. Farah’s office is beautiful, clean, organized and she plays the most upbeat music. I highly recommend Dr. Farah as one of the best dentists in NW Harris County.
Sharon P. on PatientConnect365
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

9 months ago

08/29/2020, 18:01 PM
I'm very pleased with the professional service.
Cassandra N. on PatientConnect365
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

10 months ago

07/30/2020, 01:14 AM
I was nervous to go to the dentist because of pandemic. The dentist sets up was very safe, and I am happy that I made my decision to come Thank you for keeping us safe!!
David V. on PatientConnect365
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a year ago

07/04/2020, 01:39 AM
This place is awesome! The staff was very professional. Dr Fuentes was great and explained the procedure every step of the way. I highly recommend!
Zacha M. Minaya on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 06:21 AM
Outstanding service and attention to patients. My children loved the experience so we are all patients at Lakewood Dentistry.
Michael W. on PatientConnect365
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a year ago

06/30/2020, 01:40 AM
I have been going to Precision Periodontics for approximately 12 years now. Excellent care. I trust the advice and recommendations of Dr. Dastoor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.