Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakeside Watersports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Ski & Snowboard Shops|Danbury, CT 06811

16 Forty Acre Mountain Rd, Danbury, CT 06811

(203) 744-9884

https://lakesidewatersports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Lakeside Watersports specializes in watersports instruction. We give personal or group lessons in wakeboarding, waterskiing, tubing, slalom skiing, wakeskating, wakesurfing, and kneeboarding. Lakeside provides all the necessary equipment including a gorgeous boat, boards, skis, ropes and life jackets. We are fully insured and we cater specifically to beginners.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tori Rose Lynne Garrod on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 03:00 AM
Chris fit us in last minute before our vacation ended on a sunset tubing experince it was great! very much appreciated and deff reccoemnd going tubing with Chris!
Rachel Kathleen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 02:52 AM
Chris was an amazing instructor...most of us were new to water sports and we all had a successful and amazing time!! We will be back next year!! I can't say enough about how much fun this was!!! Everyone should book some time with them so you can make your vacation on Lake Winnipesaukee the best you have ever had!!!
Sasha Fiercé on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 17:17 PM
Chris was an incredible instructor! I have tried surfing many times and have never really gotten it down. With a few tries and some tweaks I was able to toss the rope and really enjoy the sport like never before!! My friend was in town for the day and had never SEEN surfing before and was also able to get up and toss the rope on her first time out. I highly recommend lakeside water sports to everyone! You will not be disappointed 🤟🏽
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Christopher Link on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 11:24 AM
Awesome time. Great value.
Ian Lauder on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 08:39 AM
Lakeside Watersports on Weirs Beach, is your one stop place for all things fun on Lake Winnipesaukee. The owner Chris was amazing with his instructions for everyone in our party from age 8 to 72. The boat and all the equipment are brand new and high quality. The owners passion for having a fun and safe time on the water is very obvious. I can not recommend this company enough and we will be coming back in the future for sure!!
Emma Bielicki on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 09:32 AM
Awesome day with Chris out on Winnipesaukee! We all loved it! Excellent service, highly recommend it!
Brooks Baldwin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 08:29 AM
What's not to like? Great staff and great boats.
Jim Weber on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 10:46 AM
Thanks for your great coaching to get me up on skis, so many failed attempts elsewhere I was about to give up. Now I have the fever, I can’t wait to go again. You guys are great!
Tami Mikadze on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 13:55 PM
We had so much fun and the kids loved it!! Thank you to Mike and everyone else for having us. You guys are AWESOME!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.