Logo White
Watch Demo

Lakeside Dental

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Dental|Barrington, IL 60010

106 S Wynstone Park Dr #102, Ste 102, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 438-7338

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hae Y Yoon
5.0
(8) · Dental

1819 Church St

(847) 866-7430

10 people are looking at this business

James Link Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

946 N Northwest Hwy Suite A

(847) 692-3030
James Pierson
5.0
(5) · Dental

1300 E Prairie Ave

(847) 299-6162
Michael Higgins
5.0
(6) · Dental

1047 Bishop Ct

(847) 934-7400
Moats, Michael E, DDS Moats Dental
5.0
(9) · Dental

135 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 279-1440

1 person is looking at this business

Philip Gotsch
5.0
(9) · Dental

127 E Vallette St

(630) 834-8055

2 people are looking at this business

About

High tech dentistry with the most caring staff you'll find. We treat our patients the way we like to be treated. In addition to general dentistry we also offer: Laser gum disease treatment, one-day crowns, snore guards and free athletic guards for our children patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madeline Mattingly on Facebook

2 months ago

10/01/2019, 05:22 AM
Great staff great experience very up to date on equipment
Nora Steindler Gile on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 02:31 AM
For the first time ever I feel like someone extremely competent and honest is in charge of my dental care!
Joe Kafka on Facebook

5 months ago

06/10/2019, 01:33 AM
Arrogant, insulting and expensive
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Debbie Cummins Mallary on Facebook

6 months ago

05/23/2019, 10:43 AM
Lakeside has the most caring staff and knowledgeable doctor. They make you feel very comfortable.
Karen Green on Facebook

6 months ago

05/15/2019, 01:02 AM
Dr. Century is very thorough and kind. She has extensive training in dentistry and uses the most current dental devices. Jennifer is very good as a dental hygienist. Very kind, gentle and helpful.
Jillian O'Brien on Facebook

6 months ago

05/07/2019, 08:45 AM
The best dentist and team in greater Chicagoland area. I flew back to see Dr. Century when I moved out of state for a few years because I trust her implicitly and she has the best technology available!!
You will love them! Give them a try if you are in the market. You will be glad you did and so will your smile!
Sharon Lang Ruterschmidt on Facebook

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 17:28 PM
Dr century and the staff get to know each patient. Very thoughtful and caring. Up to date on the latest procedures. Very knowledgeable. Always a great experience for our entire family. Highly recommend.
Tammy Noda on Facebook

10 months ago

01/11/2019, 01:14 AM
Lakeside Dental is the most high tech and professional dentist I have ever been to. I really like that one of the doctor's number one rules is that no one feels pain during a procedure. there is not even a need for messy Impressions any longer. It's all done digitally.
Tricia Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 14:24 PM
Dr Century and staff are absolutely amazing, welcoming, warm, furry (Nano!) and genuine. They are leaders in new and innovative technology for dentistry and utilize everything (even a sweet dog in your lap) to make you comfortable during your visit.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.