Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakeside Bar & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
39 reviews
|Sandwiches|Reno, IA 89509

3466 Lakeside Dr, Reno, IA 89509

(775) 825-5585

http://www.lakesidebargrill.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Sandwiches

1630 US-46

(201) 496-5756
5.0
(9) · Sandwiches

99 Summer St

(617) 345-0923
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
5.0
(4) · Fast Food

128 E Dyer Rd

(714) 673-6416
5.0
(2) · Sandwiches

111 McInnis Pkwy

(415) 507-6013
5.0
(66) · Delis

5605 State St

(989) 790-0160
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
39 reviews
516
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susie Howe review for Lakeside Bar & Grill
Susie Howe on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 20:59 PM
Best huevos rancheros we have ever had! Service was outstanding!
Holly Gritton Torgerson review for Lakeside Bar & Grill
Holly Gritton Torgerson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 11:35 AM
Delicious food in a family-friendly atmosphere. Love this place!
David Morris review for Lakeside Bar & Grill
David Morris on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 08:47 AM
Nice place, worth a visit. It has been a long time since my last visit, need to give it another try.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Deborah Barker review for Lakeside Bar & Grill
Deborah Barker on Facebook

7 years ago

05/02/2015, 11:23 AM
Great people and great food! Awesome neighborhood restaurant!
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome review!

Susie Rummens review for Lakeside Bar & Grill
Susie Rummens on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2014, 06:23 AM
I can always count on The Lakeside Grill to provide great food and warm, friendly service!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Susie! And thanks for your loyalty as one of our "regulars" 😊 It is always a pleasure.

Anita Gallegos review for Lakeside Bar & Grill
Anita Gallegos on Facebook

8 years ago

01/01/2014, 07:19 AM
Cathy De Bruyn review for Lakeside Bar & Grill
Cathy De Bruyn on Facebook

8 years ago

12/20/2013, 05:00 AM
Jon Pasquinelli review for Lakeside Bar & Grill
Jon Pasquinelli on Facebook

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 06:04 AM
Dale Johnson review for Lakeside Bar & Grill
Dale Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/29/2013, 15:40 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.