Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakeshore Guys

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Landscaping|Forest Lake, MN 55025

9331 W Broadway Ave, Forest Lake, MN 55025

(612) 568-3041

https://lakeshoreguys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

19960 Chippendale Ave W

(651) 775-0210

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

8308 Pillsbury Ave S

(952) 746-5356

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects

10125 Wyoming Ave

(651) 257-2655

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Landscaping

1112 State Hwy 13

(952) 746-8975

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Landscaping

14015 County Rd 122

(952) 955-3018

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Landscaping

135 Sommerville St S

(612) 281-0072
About

We build the toughest riprap shorelines money can buy. A Lakeshore Guys shoreline resists erosion unlike any other. Visit our site to see photos of our work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nate Lee review for Lakeshore Guys
Nate Lee on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 17:28 PM
We’re so impressed with the outcome, the service, and attention to our needs every step of the way. Joe and his team took time to help us understand our lakeshore and worked with us to schedule this much needed (yet unplanned) project in to our larger landscaping project in short notice. He and his team listened, helped us navigate appropriate options, and executed the projected wonderfully. 80 feet of shoreline was redone in just under 5 days. Each and every member the crew was friendly and did their work with care. Before wrapping up the project they went out of their way to ensure we were fully satisfied and had what we needed to progress with the other phase of our project. Five stars and more for this terrific group of guys and awesome work.
Gayle Gorman review for Lakeshore Guys
Gayle Gorman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 09:19 AM
The last few years Lake Pepin has damage our shoreline and affecting the oak trees that help hold the soil in place. We were losing soil. We decided to do something now. We contacted two companies early in the summer. We decided on Lakeshore Guys because they could do the job before this coming spring 2020. November 4 they started the job and finished in a week. Late Friday night. The owner Joe can see the big picture and listens to us and our concerns. His crew are very professional and voices ideas that could help with the project. Like the landing leading to the stairway to the beach. Adding stepping stones. When the job was done you couldn’t see if they were there. Cleanup amazing! Now everything in mother’s nature hands and the mighty Lake Pepin. The Gorman’s
Erin Doherty review for Lakeshore Guys
Erin Doherty on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 06:56 AM
First let me say that if you want the job done right, the Lakeshore Guys should be your only consideration. We have a very shallow lakefront at our lake cabin, and have (had) a very low lying shoreline that remained muddy and soggy all year long, so much so, that the "yard" was more moss than grass. The only way to get to the dock without sinking in mud was to use a wooden boardwalk that the previous owners had utilized. To make matters worse, we have two dogs that love to... Continue Reading
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Wayne Ebert review for Lakeshore Guys
Wayne Ebert on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 02:57 AM
Joe and the Lakeshore Guys are, to put it simply, the best. When you read their other reviews, you will see words like “amazing”, “phenomenal”, and “awesome”, and they are all those things. But those are pretty ambiguous words. I have been in and around working crews for over 45 years, and I have never seen a group of people that was more passionate, more dedicated to quality, and most important, more committed to complete customer satisfaction than the Lakeshore Guys. Like I... Continue Reading
Jackie Jonathan Loose review for Lakeshore Guys
Jackie Jonathan Loose on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 15:14 PM
Professional, Hardworking, Kind & Beautiful Work A++ Will write more details later, but overall these guys are great! Job was expensive, but worth it! We had a complicated situation that they did with confidence (see picture below). Communication was great! Thanks Lakeshore Guys!!
Karl Bradford review for Lakeshore Guys
Karl Bradford on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 11:06 AM
in the last week-Edit The Lakeshore Guys were excellent from start to finish. Communication was frequent, and positive. Questions were answered promptly and thoughtfully. The work couldn't have been better. Our ragged shoreline was filled with sink holes, over grown weeds and we were losing our back yard by the foot. Now that Lakeshore Guys have built our Rip Rap shoreline it is a thing of beauty. My realtor friend told me that our property value increased significantly after their work was done. Price quote was met and no sneaky adds along the way. Truly felt like the guys cared about the work and the finished product. 5 Stars all the way!
Jerry Jones review for Lakeshore Guys
Jerry Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2016, 03:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.