Logo White
Watch Demo

Lakeland Smile Experts

Own this business?
4.3
329 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33803

616 Robin Rd, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 777-4442

https://lakelandsmileexperts.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Winter Haven Dental
5.0
(244) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

7 people are looking at this business

Suncoast Dental Specialty Center
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

2 people are looking at this business

Bright Smile, P.a.
5.0
(1) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403

3 people are looking at this business

Bernard G Nash
5.0
(2) · Dental

7800 W Sand Lake Rd # 220

(407) 226-3350
Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
5.0
(335) · Dentists

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 578-8969

10 people are looking at this business

Andrew Dietrich
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a family owned local dental office located in Lakeland, Florida. At Lakeland Smile Experts we use the most advanced and latest technology available to provide exceptional results in cosmetic, restorative and preventative dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
329 reviews
5253
  
421
  
33
  
22
  
150
  
  • 322 Reviews4.3Google
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace on BirdEye

a year ago

01/12/2019, 07:06 AM
Please review the "legitimate" complaints on Google reviews before going to this Denist office.
Respond to negative reviews
Kevin S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 09:04 AM
This place is awesome they are very affordable and have a friendly staff. I went in needing a chipped tooth looked at and had the filling done the same day I highly recommend them to all my friends and family.
Jacqueline S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 05:03 AM
I had alot of work that needed to be done asap.....n they took me in like I was family...very pleased ��������
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Scott W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 08:50 AM
Had implant, crown and abutment done, well worth the time and investment. Doctor did a great job, color matches 100% I'm so pleased I brought my dad in for his dentures.
Dominica M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/08/2016, 03:57 AM
Worst Customer service staff that I have ever dealt with in my entire Nursing Career. I have been literally writhing in pain from a botched job of a temporary crown that this poorly skilled dentist and staff put in. I scheduled an appointment for a Friday 5:30am appointment. I get to the dentist office and no one is there. I call the office and a horribly rude receptionist answers and said it is not her problem and hangs up on me. I'm going to head to Urgent care and they can foot the bill.
Respond to negative reviews
Jane D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/29/2015, 06:18 AM
Very poor, they are more concerned about payment and how to get you to pay especially if you have no dental insurance and even if you cancel your appointment in a timely manner and do not have any procedures done at their office they still charge a $600.00 fee for canceling the appointment, isn't that something? you have to pay for not going through with what ever dental care plan they offered you even though you had nothing done except for the initial office visit which is $79.00 which was paid for five months ago when I originally went there and here we go 5 months later after i was told there would be no other charges since I had canceled my appointment and my card was reimbursed all but the $79.00 which was fine (yeah you have to pay in full before anything is done to you) and without my consent placed the charge on my card.
Respond to negative reviews
Captain TF WILSON on YellowBot

5 years ago

04/21/2015, 14:20 PM
Unprofessional Experience On a return trip to this office, I noticed two dental asst. were resigning from this office, and a new one was assisting the dentist (D). She was new, and I figured the poking w/ instruments of my teeth, and gums were accidental in nature. When The dentist left the room, she proceeded to make a temporary cap for my tooth/bridge, She made it, then glued it to my two teeth, Then the assistant proceeded to use the dentists drill to shape it spewing resin powder in my mouth, and into my nose.. Needless to say... I was very annoyed, cause she even mishandled the drill causing it to rip into my tounge causing bleeding. The temp cap fell off before leaving the office.. Then The assistant (D) saw me in the waiting room, as I wanted to inform the dentist who was busy with another patient... She asked me back to replace the poorly made temp crown, then she rushed and made another which broke in half on the trip home. I think this is very unprofessional, and will return the following morning.. 4-21-15 Hopefully with someone else replacing the temp crown, Explain why an assistant used a drill on me in the first place..
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.