Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakeland Music

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
145 reviews
|Musical Instrument Services|Flowood, MS 39232

5200 MS-25, Flowood, MS 39232

(601) 992-0089

https://www.lakelandmusicms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.8
(41) · Musical Instrument Services

607 Fondren Pl

(601) 362-0313
About

We are a Full Musical Retailer Specializing in Guitars, Bass, Drums and Pro Audio. With a Hand Picked Vintage Section. Four Musical Instructors and Two Full time Technicians with over 50 years of combined Experience. We are the Largest Taylor Acoustic Dealer in the State and he Largest DW Dealer in the State.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
145 reviews
5109
  
414
  
31
  
26
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Ates review for Lakeland Music
Steve Ates on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 02:38 AM
This guy earned a new customer today. I got what I wanted for my used Schecter, and to be honest if it had been a lower offer I probably still would’ve taken it because of how friendly he was. We had a great conversation and he went out of his way to dig up a few odds and ends for my project. I’ve been going to guitar center forever they’ve got no heart, just a corporate giant with a bunch of robots offering pawn shop bids and frowns. This will be my go to from now on.
Michael Bova review for Lakeland Music
Michael Bova on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 07:04 AM
One of the only places in the country I could find the guitar I was looking for. Keith shipped it to me inside a very nice case and he took very good care of me every step of the way. Highly recommend this place and I never even physically been there!
Travis M Dunlap review for Lakeland Music
Travis M Dunlap on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 08:16 AM
The staff are knowledgeable and experienced with guitars, amps, sound equipment, mixers, and more. Staff are all former it currently performing musicians. Tons of experience.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Corey Dendy review for Lakeland Music
Corey Dendy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 06:25 AM
Very reasonable prices and they keep equipment in there you're just not going to find anywhere else.
Nate N Bridge Hoben review for Lakeland Music
Nate N Bridge Hoben on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 01:42 AM
The guys at Lakeland Music are top notch. I took a guitar to them that had a broken tuning key, which guitar center said I would have to order a while new set to replace"one", and LM hooked me up! 5 bucks out the door. They even looked the guitar over before I left to make sure nothing else wasd damaged. Good dudes
Ralph Mitchell review for Lakeland Music
Ralph Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 08:00 AM
I visit this store every trip I make to Mississippi, they are like family
Mark N Jamie review for Lakeland Music
Mark N Jamie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 17:35 PM
Great store, tons of stuff to choose from! Owner and workers are friendly and helpful! Recommended!
Joseph Tatum review for Lakeland Music
Joseph Tatum on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 19:09 PM
Kieth, Chris & Jeff are super easy to work with! These guys have one goal in mind: getting *you* what you need. They'll take care of you. Stop by & check them out soon! Long live rock!
Charles Burt review for Lakeland Music
Charles Burt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:12 AM
Always help with our shows. Great service. Chris, Jeff, and Keith will do their best to get what you need. So go see them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.