Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
304 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

534 Nautical Dr, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 619-5155

http://lakewyliepediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(918) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd Suite 202

(704) 496-9001
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2660 Reidville Rd #5

(864) 310-6882
5.0
(574) · Pediatric Dentists

13521 steelecroft pkwy

(704) 714-5380
5.0
(67) · Cosmetic Dentists

3014 Baucom Rd

(704) 596-3186
5.0
(1131) · Dental

1340 matthews township parkway

(704) 847-4717
About

Board Certified Pediatric Dentist providing dental services to infants, children, adolescents and those with special healthcare needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
304 reviews
5284
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/21/2012, 02:40 AM
I was a bit cautious and nervous when told the apt. would take approximately two hours...I had a broken crown and a broken bridge that needed replacing...this resulted in a dis mantling of two crowns and a bridge, referral for an implant and then back to Dr.Vargas for the removal of the remaining two crowns and then impressions for three new crowns all in a row. I must say it was absolutely painless...I go back in three weeks for the final product and have the piece of mind all three should not have to be replaced as a unit in the future...three individual crowns this time. Staff was very professional and definitely recommended! C.S.
Anonymous review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/17/2012, 04:27 AM
I am such a scardie pants when it comes to the dentist. Dr. Vargas and her staff are so sweet though they really help me to calm my nerves. I would perfer to be knocked out or giggly with laughing gas, but they make me laugh without any thing. They always make sure that no matter what procedure I or my daughter (6) is having they we are happy and satisfied when we leave. I am glad that we found a dentist that we enjoy going to. Thank you Dr. Vargas and staff you guys are great. Shirley A.
Anonymous review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/17/2012, 04:26 AM
Getting a filling I am such a scardie pants when it comes to the dentist. Dr. Vargas and her staff are so sweet though they really help me to calm my nerves. I would perfer to be knocked out or giggly with laughing gas, but they make me laugh without any thing. They always make sure that no matter what procedure I or my daughter (6) is having they we are happy and satisfied when we leave. I am glad that we found a dentist that we enjoy going to. Thank you Dr. Vargas and staff you guys are great. Shirley A.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Raymond F. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Raymond F. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/14/2012, 10:34 AM
Much needed visits We had not seen a dentist in years since moving to SC. My wife does not like to go to the dentist's but she and I are pleased with Carolina Family Dentistry. We have found everyone to be friendly, courteous, and professional, The procedures we have had done have been done with very good pain control.
Raymond F. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Raymond F. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/14/2012, 01:50 AM
We had not seen a dentist in years since moving to SC. My wife does not like to go to the dentist's but she and I are pleased with Carolina Family Dentistry. We have found everyone to be friendly, courteous, and professional, The procedures we have had done have been done with very good pain control.
Helwig S. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Helwig S. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/11/2012, 05:58 AM
Excellent Service I hate pain but since going to Carolina Family Dentistry, I have had nothing but great service. The staff is so friendly and courteous. I am like family there...once I walk though that door they know my name and I am treated as an important patient. Dr. Vargas, Debbie and all the folks there are great. Thanks.
Helwig S. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Helwig S. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/11/2012, 05:17 AM
I hate pain but since going to Carolina Family Dentistry, I have had nothing but great service. The staff is so friendly and courteous. I am like family there...once I walk though that door they know my name and I am treated as an important patient. Dr. Vargas, Debbie and all the folks there are great. Thanks.
Robert W. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/08/2012, 12:45 PM
First visit I was very pleased with my first visit at Carolina Family Dentistry. The facilities are nice and the staff is friendly and efficient.
Robert W. review for Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/08/2012, 05:09 AM
I was very pleased with my first visit at Carolina Family Dentistry. The facilities are nice and the staff is friendly and efficient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.