Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake Worth Fire Dept

Own this business?
5.0
159 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Lake Worth, TX 76135

4004 Merrett Dr, Lake Worth, TX 76135

(817) 237-7461

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Oswego Fire Protection District Station 4
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

27100 West 127th Street

(630) 554-8818
American Fire Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1211 Hamilton Street

(570) 383-9099

1 person is looking at this business

Marshall Township Municipal Building
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

270 Northgate Dr

(724) 935-1230
Altus Fire Department
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

115 North Spurgeon Street

(580) 481-2231
Lake Havasu City Fire Dept. Station 4
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3270 South Palo Verde Boulevard

(928) 855-1141
Scottsboro Fire Station
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4535 South Broad Street

(256) 259-6633

About

The Lake Worth Fire Department offers a range of emergency management and medical services. The department is operated by the government of the City of Lake Worth in Texas, which works for the welfare of the general public. The Lake Worth Fire Department also serves the residents of Tarrant County in Texas. It employs a staff of more than 10 people and responds over 950 emergency calls annually. The department serves an area of nearly 35 square miles. It provides online information on home hazardous materials, as well as safety tips. In addition, the Lake Worth Fire Department offer smoke alarm installation services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
159 reviews
5152
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 157 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Blackmon on Facebook

5 months ago

07/12/2019, 02:20 AM
This department is awesome!
Jeffrey M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/24/2018, 03:57 AM
Everyone has been very polite,pleasant, and understanding, in a process that I was clueless about. Kim Robbie and all the girls, were very helpful in keeping me calm and positive through the whole process and Dr. Bell was great
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/13/2018, 02:34 AM
The wait is far too long. My appointment was at 10:30am and it was 50 minutes before I was called back. Overall, I’m happy with the service, however, long waits like this are annoying and disruptive to ones day. The entire time I was waiting, I listened to the receptionist make multiple calls to patients to reschedule appointments at least a week out due to over scheduling. This is the third time for long waits on my part and overhearing this particular run down by the receptionist to pats on the phone.
The girls in the back seem to have it going on and are fast, respectful and thorough. I LOVE my new smile, but abhor the wait time.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tom F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/13/2018, 00:43 AM
Dr. Bell is very carring and knows his work. Entire staff does all they can to make the experiance great.
Grady R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/10/2018, 04:21 AM
I must say, the staff located on Azle Avenue in lake worth, are the best. Dr Bell and his assistant, (Kim, is her name) make me feel so comfortable when I'm there. They ARE the reason why, I will drive, 19 miles for my dental work.
Joe B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/06/2018, 04:30 AM
DDS Dentures took excellent care of me. The customer service was awesome, their prices are fair and reasonable. I received a high quality denture for an affordable price in (1) day. I would highly recommend this business for all of your denture needs. Indeed they build teeth, but they also build patient relationships......
Gail D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/25/2018, 02:35 AM
Dr. Hall surgically inserted four implants. During the procedures Dr. Hall continually asked if I was comfortable. She is compassionate and uses her dedication and knowledge to ensure that you are pleased with her work. After the implants healed, Dr. Hall created the crowns. I am very pleased with my new teeth. Dr. Hall’s assistant and staff are courteous and always willing to assist you. I compared the cost to other Dentist’s quote. I found DDS to be the most reasonable.
Tammy C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/24/2018, 04:49 AM
Everyone was so very kind and courteous. Went out of their way to help in any way they could.
Robert H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/05/2018, 05:11 AM
This is the best dentist I have every been to . I had a bad tooth it was hurt badly. Call they got right in Dr. Bell pulled it and was on my way no pain at all . I will used him again .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.