Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Street Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
156 reviews
|Dentists|Roselle, IL 60172 United States

478 W Lake St, Roselle, IL 60172 United States

(630) 589-1388

http://www.lakestreetdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(271) · Dental

2210 Dean St Suite 0-2

(630) 584-8787
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
5.0
(176) · Dental

1641 N Milwaukee Ave STE 3

(847) 367-6360
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
About

At our state-of-the-art dental practice located in Roselle we are committed to providing our patients with the highest quality dental care in an environment that is warm and welcoming. Using the latest equipment and techniques, our skilled and experienced dental staff will handle all of your oral health needs in general, restorative and cosmetic dentistry. We feel that one of our most important functions is to listen to our patients concerns and educate them as to their best options in handling their dental health issues. Our mission is to provide our patients with a gentle, anxiety-free experience and send them home with healthy and beautiful smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
156 reviews
5137
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
William B. review for Lake Street Dental
William B. on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/25/2012, 01:20 AM
Dishonest Dental Operation – Came in from a 25 dollar cleaning offer When I met the hygienist she went right into the scam. You need a DEAP cleaning she said so we can't do the cleaning oh how much is that 300 dollars she said. I said can you get the doctor to look at my tooth it cracked . He came in and said oh you need a crown How much I said He said 1600.00 I said ok let me get a second opinion. Went to my normal guy in libertyville He laughed when I said deep cleaning and crown He did a deep filling and a normal cleaning for 245 dollars and said I was scammed, These Patels cannot be trusted they smile at you and lie right in your face Stay away give the business to an Amercian
Deala F. review for Lake Street Dental
Deala F. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/06/2012, 10:48 AM
BRAND NEW LOCATION! ALL DIGITAL! State of the art! – Come visit us at our new location!! 478 W Lake Street Roselle IL!!! NEW PATIENT SPECIAL $49.99!!
sdhill2 review for Lake Street Dental
sdhill2 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/12/2011, 08:34 AM
Worse dental office visit experience ever – July 12, 2011 7 pm - I have to say I had the worse experience today. Our appointment was at 6:20 pm...due to unforeseen traffic congestion, we made it there at 6:30. As soon as I walked in the lady in the front said "I'm sorry, but your appointment was at 6:20 pm, and you are ten minutes late, so we will need to reschedule your appointment since the next patient will be here in 10 minutes." I asked to speak to Dr. Harjinder Khera, and she told me in a very disgruntled fashion, "OKAY." She came back a second later and said "he is on the phone, and I don't think he'll be able to talk to you because the next patient will be here any minute." I told her I'd wait...I had a feeling the whole time that he wasn't even there to begin with. Talk about professionalism. I waited for 15 minutes (keep in mind the next patient should have been there 5 minutes ago - there wasn't a soul in sight and the open sign was turned off.") I finally asked her, "Did you let him know I am waiting." Her reply with an attitude, "Um..he left already." I said, "well, then why is your next patient going to come, if the doctor isn't even here." I still can't believe I received such horrible service. All Dr. Harjinder had to do was be a man and either A) talk to me if he was there, B) if he had an emergency come up and was not there at least let us know. We don't live next door to Lake Street Dental. I give this experience, the two ladies upfront and Dr. Harjinder Khera a two thumbs down. Sue
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
HarringtonR review for Lake Street Dental
HarringtonR on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/01/2011, 00:05 AM
Satisfied Client – Dr. Khaira is very educated and experienced dentist I have ever been to and the only one I trust. Previous dentists I have gone to did many procedures that were not unnecessary, they did this to make more money. Dr. Khaira is conservative and makes decisions based on the health of your teeth and not the amount of money he could make out of a patient. His work is excellent. Bottom line is that he is a fantastic, friendly, dentist, which is a rare these days to find.
vinterskugge review for Lake Street Dental
vinterskugge on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

06/17/2008, 07:34 AM
As you can see on their web site at lakestreetdental.com /dentalXray.htm, it says they have digital x-rays. Well, they did not have digital x-rays! There was also no hygenist, at least not while I was there, and the assistant seemed not well trained with taking the x-rays or doing the polishing. The dentist did a good job of cleaning my teeth, but I have had more thorough exams elsewhere. I had wanted to find a dentist close to home, but I think I will try somewhere else next time or go back to the one I went to in Elk Grove.
vinter review for Lake Street Dental
vinter on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/17/2008, 01:33 AM
Disappointed – As you can see on their web site at lakestreetdental. com/dentalXray.htm (remove spaces), it says they have digital x-rays. Well, they did not have digital x-rays! There was also no hygenist, at least not while I was there, and the assistant seemed not well trained with taking the x-rays or doing the polishing. The dentist did a good job of cleaning my teeth, but I have had more thorough exams elsewhere. I had wanted to find a dentist close to home, but I think I will try somewhere else next time or go back to the one I went to in Elk Grove.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.