Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Street Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
153 reviews
|Dentists|Roselle, IL 60172 United States

478 W Lake St, Roselle, IL 60172 United States

(630) 589-1388

http://www.lakestreetdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(606) · Dental

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800

(847) 468-0700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300
About

At our state-of-the-art dental practice located in Roselle we are committed to providing our patients with the highest quality dental care in an environment that is warm and welcoming. Using the latest equipment and techniques, our skilled and experienced dental staff will handle all of your oral health needs in general, restorative and cosmetic dentistry. We feel that one of our most important functions is to listen to our patients concerns and educate them as to their best options in handling their dental health issues. Our mission is to provide our patients with a gentle, anxiety-free experience and send them home with healthy and beautiful smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
153 reviews
5134
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jaskirit Khaira review for Lake Street Dental
Jaskirit Khaira on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 01:14 AM
Precise and detailed oriented staff
Richard Millspaugh review for Lake Street Dental
Richard Millspaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 08:32 AM
Worst place ever. The dentist did a terrible job putting my crown in. There’s a gap between my teeth. Then when I told him about the pain. They were going to charge me to fix it. That was a few years ago. I had a root canal done where the crown was put in because that’s what he told me to do. When I called and told the woman who answered the phone that I had pain in my tooth she told me I needed to call the people who did the root canal. I’ll never recommend that place to anyone. Also be careful about your insurance if you have it. They double dip.
Muneer Khan review for Lake Street Dental
Muneer Khan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 05:50 AM
Good place with trained staff and expert Dentist who willing to help patients all the time
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Kristin DeVincent review for Lake Street Dental
Kristin DeVincent on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 08:16 AM
Visiting the dentist is always fun when we come to Lake Street Dental! Dr. Khaira has been the best, 15 years of great service!
Michelle Stutler review for Lake Street Dental
Michelle Stutler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 10:14 AM
Simple as that. We hate it. My poor mother was relying on a Spanish translator to have some work done, while I was on the car getting ready to help her, the ladies convinced her to fill up the papers to get a credit And be able to proceed, the papers and information translated to Spanish was simple and clear (4 services) after she had 2 of those 4 completed they scammed her so bad stating she was told from the beginning she was being charged for 2 jobs not 4. my mother filed fraud charges and she was able to get a refund for the not completed work. I definitely will never return to that place.
Respond to negative reviews
Laverne Nagel review for Lake Street Dental
Laverne Nagel on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 06:13 AM
The hygienist is friendly and professional and polite. The receptionist is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. It is always a pleasant experience.
Business Response:

Wonderful seeing you this morning! Thank you for the kind words! Happy St. Patrick's Day!

Miriam Tellez review for Lake Street Dental
Miriam Tellez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:55 AM
I bring my children with Dr Khaira and I’m so happy with he service each time. Dr Khaira is very passionate about his work!
Business Response:

Thank you! We love seeing the whole family!! :)

Kamaljit Kaur review for Lake Street Dental
Kamaljit Kaur on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 04:54 AM
Maryann Guarino Bretana review for Lake Street Dental
Maryann Guarino Bretana on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 07:54 AM
NEVER GOING BACK! Ive have had the doctor cancel last minute 4 times with no apology from him. Today I was called to confirm and less than an hour later canceled ! NO EXPLANATION AND NO APOLOGY! Clearly if your time is valuable they don't care!! Unreal!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.