Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Pointe Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
226 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28208

2908 Oak Lake Blvd #201, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28208

(704) 357-9955

https://lakepointedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
226 reviews
5214
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsi W. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Kelsi W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/14/2016, 01:31 AM
Great!!!
Christopher K. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Christopher K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/08/2016, 06:49 AM
I found this dentist office through my insurance company. The staff was very nice the office was nice as well. I have not been to the dentist in a long time so need a lot of work to be done. I will continue to go here from here on out. I would recommend this dentist office for anyone looking for a professional environment.
Tanisha M. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Tanisha M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/27/2016, 14:37 PM
I so love Belvedere dentist. Before going to this dental office, I was literally afraid of going to the dentist!! They made sure that I was comfortable and pain free as much as possible. My first visit I had 3 cavities and needed 3 fill ins and I was beyond TERRIFIED!! Dr. T and his assistant were so compassionate and calmed my fears. They did everything they could to make me comfortable. Dr. Tarlton is great and gentle. I didn't feel much of anything. SO guess what, I went back 1 week later and got a deep teeth cleaning(Full Mouth Debridement with Scaling) and again they made sure I was comfortable. Guess what? I am going back in another week to finish the cleaning and get my teeth polished. Belvedere helped me to conquer my fear! I actually LOVE the dentist now. I wish that I had went sooner. I highly recommend this dentist to everyone that has that great fear of the dentist. Belvedere Family Denistry Rocks!!!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Terynn P. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Terynn P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 13:28 PM
I take my young daughter here and she always has a good experience. The dentist and hygienists are always very good with her. Gentle and kind.
Reece B. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Reece B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 14:44 PM
My experience with Belevedere Dentistry is 5Star!
Michael J. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Michael J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 09:00 AM
I had a very positive experience with my visit. Very nice facility and great environment. I didn't have to wait long for service since this was my first visit at Belvedere Family Dentistry.
Helen T. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Helen T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 07:50 AM
I have had 3 checkups and cleanings. The staff is very nice and very professional. The whole area is well designed, beautiful and very clean and tidy. There is a TV in the waiting room for young children and a family movie is always playing when I am there. My dental hygienist was very kind and thorough. She even went out of her way to find me a pillow for my head. I heard another hygienist talking to a young child and instructing them on how to take care of his teeth. I was impressed. All the tools for my teeth cleaning were sterilized in a wrap. Very nice dentists checked me after my cleanings. They took time to explain what teeth needed attention.
Anonymous review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 13:50 PM
Very polite!
Madeline J. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Madeline J. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 04:13 AM
The visit was very satifying and the nurse was so good and my visit was outstanding.every thing went well the dentist himself was very good,i really like the way they handle everything.My needs were met.Thank you Belvedere Family Dentistry.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.