Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Pointe Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
224 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28208

2908 Oak Lake Blvd #201, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28208

(704) 357-9955

https://lakepointedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
224 reviews
5212
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 05:28 AM
I always receive outstanding service by your entire staff, it is worth the 40 minute drive to your office! Keep up the great work.
Robert G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 14:37 PM
I enjoy the great service with that dentist office great people great staff and I would refer anyone to just dentist office thank you God for so much help me get my dental taken care of May God richly bless you guys father and you guys business
Carissa P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 13:38 PM
I've been a patient at this location for almost two years. Clean facility, caring staff and stress-free appointments!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Ashley D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 11:27 AM
My experience with the dentistry was excellent been coming for four years now. Since my move from Dallas, TX
Amber A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 09:34 AM
My experience was great, very friendly staff.
Linda T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/03/2016, 11:42 AM
My experience at Belvedere Family Dentistry was a good one. Every one was very nice and helpful throughout my appointment. Both MOA's up front was very courteous and checked me in promptly. Thank you all for you help.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 08:40 AM
Great customer service. Very clean fast paced. Quick to get you in and serviced properly. The nurses were nice friendly welcoming. I was comfortable there and will definitely go back.
Harvey S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 15:54 PM
Puts a perfect smile in your mouth👍 professionalism second to none.
Marie B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 02:35 AM
My experience with Belvedere Family Dentistry was amazing , Dress Jason and his staff are really nice people. I would definitely recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.