Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Pointe Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
224 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28208

2908 Oak Lake Blvd #201, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28208

(704) 357-9955

https://lakepointedentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
224 reviews
5212
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 02:01 AM
My visit to the dentist office was great.. everybody there was very pleasant and friendly.. I don't like going to the dentist but they assured me that there was nothing to it. I look forward to going back next month.. thank you staff.. awesome job!😉
Sheridan P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 02:29 AM
I loved the facility for my entire family. I've also referred several people and they love it!!
Jaelon P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 14:34 PM
I'm Jaelon's Mom, I picked this location because it was on my way home, I didn't know how GREAT they would be. The appointment time fits in with my work schedule and Jaelon's school time. Love the office staff, they are very appreciated by my family!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 06:20 AM
The facility is very clean, The equipment is modern. The dentist and dental assistant were friendly and professional. The dentist explained all of my issues very well. I was very satisfied during my visit.
Zoey J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 01:43 AM
My daughters first visit to Belvedere Family Dentistry was great! The staff was prompt and made her very comfortable! We were very pleased!
Jeremy C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 01:33 AM
A very pleasant visit. Friendly and Welcoming environment and staff ad well.
Helen T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 10:49 AM
Belvedere Dentistry has my vote. The staff is very nice, very kind and very professional. Our whole family goes there and they always treat us with respect and kindness. The Drs. always explain everything after they do their exam.. they answer all my questions. The staff out front always explains to me how much my insurance will cover and my out of pocket expenses. I am impressed. It's a lovely building with the newest equipment. They always have a very nice children's movie playing in the lobby to entertain the children.
Nicki G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 05:56 AM
First time visit and was very impressed with the staff, services, and results. Looking forward to building a lasting relationship and healthy smile! 5 STARS
Nicki G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 08:37 AM
First time visit and was very impressed with the staff, services, and results. Looking forward to building a lasting relationship and healthy smile! 5 STARS
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.