Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Pointe Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
222 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28208

2908 Oak Lake Blvd #201, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28208

(704) 357-9955

https://lakepointedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
222 reviews
5210
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teasa T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 02:19 AM
Excellent service there. All staff was very friendly and professional. They made you feel right at home. Looking forward to going back and referring some patients.
Paula S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 03:03 AM
Belvedere Family is a great group of professional and friendly people who know their job. They are gentle and kind and always make going to the dentist issues go away.
Carol S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 15:14 PM
Personally I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Emily and Ms. Jannsen (dental assistant) made my experience extremely comfortable. Warm comforting personalities combined with professionalism makes for a powerful combination.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Pansy R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 07:24 AM
From the moment I met Jodie and talked with her, I knew I could trust her to allay all my fears. She was wonderful, honest, patient and kind hearted. It was like a friend talking to another friend. My dentist was very friendly, straightforward and professional. I liked this, especially not having been to dentist in over 3 years. Front desk staff and male at front desk were easy to talk to. Site was clean, and I look forward to my next appointment. Kudos to you all.
Paige W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 05:16 AM
We really enjoy coming to Belvedere Family Dentristy! They are patient and caring with my 4 and 7 year olds, and their scheduling flexibility is perfect for our busy lifestyles.
Keith M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 14:33 PM
Warm and calm treatment
Faye H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 10:09 AM
It was excellent first time there and Mrs Wenger who was the one done the work is great they all there are so friendly. I stopped Mr Daniel and took time out to talk with me and he had a patient... There team work there is very excellent. This will be the dentist of mine from here on out. Thanks again.
Ronda S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 15:37 PM
Everything at this dentist is state of the art. The staff treat you like family. The best part is they try to go the most economical way. And they have come up with ways to fix things on my own teeth the simple way instead of billing my insurance for major procedure
Kimora A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 05:01 AM
I just want to say, I was so impress how my children were treated, and how they were so calm during their dental experience. My five year old slept though her procedure, and told me she felt comfortable the whole time. Thank you for doing such a great job, and care. The office staff was also very friendly, and made setting my follow up appointments easy and convenient for me and my children's schedules.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.