Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Pointe Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
222 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28208

2908 Oak Lake Blvd #201, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28208

(704) 357-9955

https://lakepointedentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
222 reviews
5210
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pansy R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 02:20 AM
Excellent treatment and care. This fearful client passed the test. New hygientist was great. Miss Dr. Emily though.
Susan S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 08:56 AM
Very nice office and staff. The dentist took his time and explained everything to me and what steps we were going to take and it didn't hurt that he was eye candy very pleased with the service
Carole J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/04/2017, 06:19 AM
Always a pleasure coming to you'll. Thank you for the great services.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sara M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 05:09 AM
Awesome visit no cavities and gums are feeling better! All is good 😊 an A+ visit
Alip C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 09:26 AM
in experience it was excellent care and very convenience trustfully
Carol B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 11:20 AM
Belvedere is not just a Family Dentistry but a family indeed. Everyone shows compassion and care for patients.
Susan A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 14:07 PM
I want to thank the Belvedere family for all that they have done for me i went and my wait was so quick and everyone who attend to me was so nice and when i was finish with my filling it was a job well done thank you belvedere
Marcos H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/11/2017, 07:43 AM
This is the best Pediatric Dentistry. My son was 5 when he came to Belvedere and he felt comfortable with the staff and didn't need me to go back with him. The staff is friendly,energetic and young. They make you look forward to visiting the dentist.
Jillian C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 14:36 PM
My daughter saw Jodi and loves her! She's kind, gentle and makes you feel very comfortable. She is very good at what she does!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.