Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Pointe Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
222 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28208

2908 Oak Lake Blvd #201, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28208

(704) 357-9955

https://lakepointedentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

23 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
222 reviews
5210
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 16:02 PM
As usual my visit with Belvedere Family Denistry was excellent. Always on time, friendly, professional & informative. Have been a patient for 5 years. I have never had a bad experience.
Thomondez H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 05:09 AM
It was my Grandsons first dental visit ever and they were great with him. He got is thee cleaned and fillings done with no problems. Later he said "Grandma i didn't hardly no pain, thank you for taking me" which made me a happy grandma. Thanks Belvedere!
Wilhemina O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:26 AM
Great place to go to.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Keith G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 14:54 PM
Very friendly, professional people; great information
David W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 11:44 AM
Thank you, that was very nice and unexpected.
Stephanie C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 17:06 PM
This Dentist is the best I've ever been too. They are so nice and respectful. My kids love them aswell. Keep up the good work. 5 stars is not enough for y'all!
Teresa S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:46 AM
I have always detested going to the dentist however Dr. Bansch is absolutely AMAZING! The Office Manager, Daniel, is just the best. He is always so friendly and exudes exemplary customer support. I've had the sweetest Dental Hygienist for a year so I missed her at my last visit. Thanks for giving me my smile back!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 10:16 AM
FRIENDLY STAFF AND THEY DO A PRETTY JOB CLEANING TEETH.
Teresa S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 01:54 AM
They give you excellent service, the place is so clean and very nice,the staff is very pleasant I give them five stars
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.