Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Pointe Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
222 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28208

2908 Oak Lake Blvd #201, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28208

(704) 357-9955

https://lakepointedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
222 reviews
5210
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mojisola S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 08:11 AM
Just to let you know I’m very impressed with y’all for excellent service from the Doctor to the Assistanct,thank y’all for making me welcome,even both gentlemen at the front desk. Thanks
Marcos H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 08:38 AM
Great visit as always,wonderful and friendly staff. Loved the Halloween costumes!
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 09:40 AM
The team at Belvedere is awesome as usual. I always hated going to the dentist in the past. I have been dealing with the Belvedere team for about two years now. I have no issues going to the dentist now. The Belvedere team is very nice and professional. Also, they have been able to fix some dental problems that I had dreaded to get done at other dentist offices because the actual dentist was not good. Thanks to Belvedere my teeth are in great shape! Keep up the Great work!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Arcadia C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 07:40 AM
i love may dental care people!!!
Sheridan P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 08:38 AM
I LOVE these guys, they are very professional and always have convenient appointment times for myself and my kids. I have referred several family members and friends and they LOVE Belvedere Family Dentistry.
Tambitha C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:26 AM
From the Front Desk to the Doc, this practice has been my go to dental health for the last four years. They are super professional, but they are personable. They know how to take care of you!
Latonya W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:38 AM
I had a very good visit the Dr and Staff was very pleasant and respectful.
Jumanah S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 13:34 PM
They were very helpful. Services was fast. The staff was very respectful. They explain everything they are going to do before preceding with any procedures. I would refer this dental office to anyone.
Lequanda B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 03:53 AM
Thank you I'll always come again
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.