Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Pointe Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
222 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28208

2908 Oak Lake Blvd #201, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28208

(704) 357-9955

https://lakepointedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
222 reviews
5210
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gwinette B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/14/2020, 02:06 AM
I love Belvedere the staff is so friendly the Doctors are professional they want to see you smiling and pain free thank you
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 00:24 AM
Happy Valentines Day! 💘We hope you all had a sweet day and get to spend the day with someone special! Our sweet patient Richard brought us all some sweet treats today and Dr. Qazi bought us the most beautiful flowers! We all had a great Valentines Day!
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 04:02 AM
Our office is closed today as Dr. Qazi is attending a Continuing Education class today. Ann will be in the office until 1 pm though today if you need anything! We hope you have a great weekend!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Christopher L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/06/2020, 07:14 AM
I am always glad to see the dentist and all the staff because every time I come they take such good care of me. So I would like to say you are all amazing. Thank you, so much for the care you give me.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 01:27 AM
We will be closed today as Dr Qazi is attending a Continuing Education course. Ann will be in the office until 1 pm today to answer any questions or schedule any appointments! We will be back in the office on Monday on our regular schedule!
Harvey P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 00:01 AM
I would recommend belvedere dentistry anytime.
Marcos H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 09:04 AM
Excellent visit as always,staff fun and friendly
Triston B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 04:21 AM
I love this dentist office. The best staff ever. My kids love coming to the dentist for the first time in a long time. I’m always pleased with their work. Thank you all for being sooo amazing.
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 13:41 PM
Belvedere Dentistry provided me Great Service as usual during my most recent visit. I use to hate going to the dentist. Now that I found Belvedere I am very comfortable going to the dentist now. Keep up the Great Work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.