Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Pointe Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
226 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28208

2908 Oak Lake Blvd #201, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28208

(704) 357-9955

https://lakepointedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
226 reviews
5214
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sebastian L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/07/2014, 08:29 AM
I truly love Belvedere family Dentistry they are the absolute best they are always so kind I would recommend them to anyone ..
Sherry J. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/11/2014, 14:29 PM
Thank you for helping me with my dental problems I look forward to continuing getting my dental work done from your staff
Emily R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/11/2014, 11:28 AM
Dr.Boyd is a great dentist. takes her time and relieved my toothache. Will definitely recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you Dr.Boyd. Also her staff Tiffany was a pleasure to talk. Daniel the receptionist was very nice his customer service for me was a 10, answered the phone with courtesy and he took his time to listen. Belvedere Family Dentistry rates a 10 in my book.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Terri W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/07/2014, 16:29 PM
He care to save my tooth and gave me superior service! Thank you both so very much!
Velma H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/01/2014, 15:47 PM
VERY PLEASE WITH THE SERVICE THAT I RECEIVED. EVER ONE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, KIND AND CARING.
Joellette M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 15:30 PM
I have had bad experiences with the dentist. Thursday is why I was kind of iffy to go. Dr Boyd and her staff are awesome I recommend everybody to see her. I feel like they are family. They address my issues ASAP.
Mary Lou T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/27/2014, 03:44 AM
Recently visited Belvedere Dental for first-time. The whole process from scheduling appointments to the services and care u recieve is excellent.
Rhonda G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 15:20 PM
I was new to the Charlotte area and looking for a dentist and receive a referral to visit Belvedere Family Dentistry in which I must say was great advise. Being that I lived a little distance away, the location was not hard to find and it's even close to the highway. The staff was very professional and being that I never have been a big fan of getting my mouth worked on because of the pain, their techniques was comforting. Also the facility is very nice and clean.
Tierra W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/20/2014, 11:42 AM
You all are very nice people very upbeat BFD ROCKS
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.