Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Pointe Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
226 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28208

2908 Oak Lake Blvd #201, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28208

(704) 357-9955

https://lakepointedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
226 reviews
5214
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 06:36 AM
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I received quick and precise service from christy my hygienist. I was in and out in a very timely fashion! Thanks guys!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 08:25 AM
My first visit was a great experience. I came here because of Dr Boyd. Since she is happy here, I expect to remain so. When visiting, take Rozzelles Ferry off of Beatties Ford Rd. the very nice, newly renovated facility will be on your in snout a mile. They are located in an theater building, the Belvedere.
Lisa V. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 04:55 AM
I am usually so fearfull of going to the dentist. But since I've been going to Belvedere. I love the Hygienists are wonderful and kind. TheDr I see is spectacular!!! She gives shots and you don't even feel them!! Love her!! Always a good experience!! Thank you! ;-)
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Quinetta L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/09/2014, 16:20 PM
i was so relaxed
Johnny B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/09/2014, 04:30 AM
Great consistent customer care. This was my 3rd visit and the staff provided the same great care as the first two visits. The facility is always nice, clean, and comfortable. Usually I'm seen 15 minutes of my wait time.
Tierra W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/24/2014, 03:59 AM
The dentists and dental asst are very caring and down to earth and do work in a timely fashion
Mattie L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/22/2014, 04:42 AM
my visit with belvedere family dentistry was very successful taking care of my teeth is so important and I must continue
Evan H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/14/2014, 06:08 AM
Dr. Boyd and her staff were very friendly and helpful. I was happy with attentiveness and care given to my kids.
Cassandra T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/08/2014, 07:47 AM
I didn't know what dentist to called so I started looking online and called this one and Daniel answered and he was super kind and they got me in the next day and once I filled out some paperwork they saw me took and X-ray and filled my tooth in that day without pain, fast, and they were so sweet! I am definately sticking to this place for my teeth(:
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.