Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Pointe Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
226 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28208

2908 Oak Lake Blvd #201, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28208

(704) 357-9955

https://lakepointedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
226 reviews
5214
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry J. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/01/2014, 08:25 AM
Thank you for a wonderful and gentle visit with the Dr. on call
Vicki H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 15:41 PM
I'm so grateful for my doctor she's the best
Christopher C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 01:29 AM
Mrs Boyd and her assistant was very helpful I'm very happy.....
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Shirletha H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/04/2014, 13:00 PM
On my visit to the dental clinic I was provided prompt and courtest attention. The dentist and the staff get my vote of confidence and I would tell others to come for treatment.
Laura R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/02/2014, 14:06 PM
Here are your five stars, a wonderful location and staff!
Laura R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/02/2014, 11:53 AM
Making my first call to Belvedere Family Dentistry was wonderful, Daniel was so helpful. While visiting the location, everyone was so nice, very clean office with a very patient and kind staff! I would truly recommend Belvedere Family Dentistry to everyone I meet.
Tommie G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/23/2014, 13:19 PM
I love the dentistry very happy and courteous company. My kids love it. The wait isn't long scheduling a appointment isn't a hassle.
Brenda B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 02:10 AM
From the moment I walked in the door of the Belvedere Family Dentistry office, I was greeted and treated with the highest respect and dignity even though I did not have an appointment. The staff and Dr. Boyd were very professional and explained a treatment plan for me to not only improve and meet my dental needs but also reassuring me that they would do their best to make me comfortable and regain my smile to my satisfaction. I want to thank everyone that will be involved in this process and I look forward to beginning this journey to regain the smile that I lost so long ago.
Christopher L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 02:09 AM
We always love our visit with your office
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.