Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Pointe Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
228 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28208

2908 Oak Lake Blvd #201, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28208

(704) 357-9955

https://lakepointedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
228 reviews
5214
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christi B. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Christi B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/25/2015, 09:40 AM
My first time visit was in 2010. I am happy with the service's I've received. The information & the extra care. The dentist, assistant's & staff are always professional & pleasant. This location, office & exam rooms are very clean, in my book that's a big plus. I have personally referred people to visit. They are now patients. And none of us have any complaints. You ladies & gent's rock @ BELVEDERE FAMILY DENTISTRY!!!!!
Ashley D. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Ashley D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 12:33 PM
My experience was good.
Amber A. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Amber A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 01:21 AM
My dental experience was good, they were very gentle.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Christina B. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Christina B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/25/2015, 13:09 PM
Very nice staff. Great experience.
Anonymous review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 07:33 AM
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was very nice and personable.Would definitely recommend this dentistry! My fiancée and I work in uptown and the location is very convenient as well. We've been looking for the right dentistry and I'm really glad we gave Belvedere Family Dentistry a shot.
Douglas O. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Douglas O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/14/2015, 03:10 AM
Everyone is always so very kind and Daniel is ways very accomidating if I need to change my appointment time in advance. Thank to all of you for what you do!!
Carrie S. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Carrie S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/09/2015, 01:47 AM
loved it once again.
Deagega S. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Deagega S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 07:58 AM
They worked very dilegently and quick. To be my first time i was really impressed, i walked out with a clean smile.
Keith M. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Keith M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/09/2015, 15:20 PM
Good professional experience everytime in every way.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.