Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Pointe Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
228 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28208

2908 Oak Lake Blvd #201, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28208

(704) 357-9955

https://lakepointedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
228 reviews
5214
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise D. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Denise D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 05:32 AM
The attitude that the staff have is a great attitude. Keep up the good work. Thanks
Douglas I. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Douglas I. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 07:39 AM
Belvedere Family Dentstry is a great place to have dental work and I am truly grateful to have found them.
Keith M. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Keith M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 00:55 AM
The quick time to be seen was excellent. The patient care provided was super. I look for to seeing the staff and love being a patient of such a great family.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Raniyah A. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Raniyah A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 07:59 AM
I love Belvedere Dentistry, its such a calm and relaxing enviornment for the patients and guests and the staff is amazing! I always refer family and friends to this office!
Kam`ron P. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Kam`ron P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 15:06 PM
I always have good experience here.
Anonymous review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 14:41 PM
I am a new patient with the practice and will be returning. My hygienist was Kendall. She was very pleasant and my teeth feel great! She was gentle but detailed in my cleaning, as well as knowledgeable and patient in answering all my questions. Doctor McCain was amiable and concise. This is a solid practice and for $99, you don't need insurance to take great care of your teeth.
Ethan L. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Ethan L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 09:18 AM
Since we have made Belvedere our dental provider we have had great health and teeth without any fear. Thank you!
Monita M. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Monita M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 11:36 AM
I really enjoy this dentist office. Excellent service and customer service. The office is very clean. The staff are very polite.
Mary F. review for Lake Pointe Family Dentistry
Mary F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/29/2015, 05:45 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Belvedere Family Dentistry. The hygenist did a fantastic job with my cleaning. The dentist, Dr. Fontenot, is very nice and gave me a clean bill of health. Everyone at the front desk is very helpful and friendly. I recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.