Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Pointe Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
222 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28208

2908 Oak Lake Blvd #201, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28208

(704) 357-9955

https://lakepointedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
222 reviews
5210
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 163 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 55 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruby W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/07/2021, 05:06 AM
Couldn't have found a better place.I really feel welcome and confidence.Very clean loving employees.
Crystal L. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/29/2020, 00:54 AM
Love my dentist he did amazing job for making me feel secure and no pain.....
Roger M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/02/2020, 00:54 AM
very good
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Lisa S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/29/2020, 06:01 AM
Quick and nice
Doris G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/27/2020, 02:48 AM
Doctor band is probably the best dentist I have ever been to the staff is also extremely professional and friendly everybody in the office always works to accommodate my needs I am not an easy person to please and my continued visits I know will be very well maintained
Carolyn D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/22/2020, 04:52 AM
I had a very pisitive exoerience at Belvedere. The staff was very professional and they took all the percautions to ensure the office followed all health care procedures. The procedure was painless and I love the flexible of the scheduling. I was able to go there at 7 and was back by 8. I highly recommend them!!
Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/11/2020, 06:50 AM
Very great place they tell u everything upfront. Andarevery thorughwithrverything. I highly recommend they to everyone. Great staff and very helpful and frendily
Margaret P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/22/2020, 07:07 AM
Melisa was awesome today no complaints See you in six months
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/12/2020, 12:49 PM
I’m always pleased when I come and when their finished I’ve never had a bad experience their all awesome
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.