Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake Houston Wellness Center, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
129 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77346

18321 West Lake Houston Parkway, Suite 310, Houston, TX 77346

(281) 812-0306

http://lakehoustonwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #240

(281) 394-9100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2101 Crawford St #109

(281) 815-9060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
5107
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy M Martinez on Facebook

a month ago

06/26/2020, 05:18 AM
These is a good place to get your spine checked ! I recommend it .
Yesenia Martinez on Facebook

a month ago

06/24/2020, 14:25 PM
if you are experiencing back problems DR tray is the DR you need to see very KNOWLEDGEABLE she examines and explains everything even before doing a adjustment spinal corection is her specialty
Cassandra Cobb on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2020, 08:59 AM
I recommend Lake Houston Wellness Center! I give them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️‘s our of 5. I love the relaxed atmosphere, the customer service is impeccable, and the adjustments are amazing. I can’t wait to give a full testimony of how well I’ve progressed since my first visit. Dr. Tray. Is Ah-Mazing!!!I I always tell her, “She’s the best at what She does,” and I mean it wholeheartedly.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Joe Lopez on Facebook

4 months ago

03/31/2020, 01:32 AM
dr tray is very helpful and knows what she is doing..my wife love going to dr tray
Megan Hurst on Facebook

8 months ago

12/20/2019, 03:27 AM
Dr. Tray is not your typical doctor, say cares about you as a person! The environment is always happy and welcoming. Dr. Tray and her wonderful team are like a second family.
Ashley Gibbs on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 10:33 AM
Dr. Tray truly gets to know her patients and really cares about our recovery! She is amazing and I would recommend!
Brittany Kilgore on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 05:00 AM
From the office atmosphere to Dr. Tray's extraordinary level of concern and care, Lake Houston Wellness Center is fantastic! I've been seeing her for a little over 1 year, and my health has improved significantly. I no longer feel fatigued, and the pain I'd grown accustomed to is gone! I am beyond grateful that I decided to live well for life!
Babby Posey on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 03:54 AM
I’m excited about my journey to complete health and I have Dr. Andrews to thank for helping me on my journey. I sleep better at night, hypertension is a thing of the past and I’m more flexible than I’ve been since my 20’s. I don’t wake up stiff anymore and I’m thankful to God and Lake Houston Wellness!!!
Destyni Selena on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 01:22 AM
It is always a pleasant welcoming energy and atmosphere here! I commute an hour, three times a week to see Dr. Tray, and I look forward to it! I have felt an incredible difference in my body, all over, let alone a huge reduction in pain and aching. The muscle fatigue and inflammation is relieved with every visit, and has gotten much better over time. I used to notice my discomfort constantly, now not nearly as often. I can only imagine how I will feel in 3-6 more months. I am so thankful to have found her! I had no idea there were doctors that specialized in the nervous system and spinal correction!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.