Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Holiday Marina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
77 reviews
|Boat Repair|Somonauk, IL 60552

320 Holiday Dr, Somonauk, IL 60552

(815) 498-2947

https://www.lakeholidaymarina.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Boat Dealers

130 W St Paul St

(815) 663-1000
4.8
(44) · Automotive

805 E Division St

(815) 634-4248

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Here at Lake Holiday Marina, it is our goal to earn your business and then continue to earn it for years to come. We only offer the products we believe in. The ones we have tested and then re-tested. From great boat manufacturers like Aqua Patio, BOTE, Centurion, Honda Marine, Mercury Marine®, PCM, Sanpan Boats, ShoreStation®, Supreme Boats, SmokerCraft, Sweetwater, and Wave Armor. We also offer the number one shoreline equipment in the business, Shorestation. When you need a dock or a boat lift we have the products for you. History Established in 2002. Lake Holiday Marina was newly established in 2002 and has seen massive changes and expansion since 2013. In 2015 a Fully

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
77 reviews
560
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blaise F Laiacono on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 02:37 AM
Staff is amazing to work with, they will do whatever they can to help a customer.
Justin Baumann on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 15:10 PM
Ben and Greg are awesome to work with. They helped finance and equip the perfect boat to suit my needs. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new boat.
Chris Adair on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 05:21 AM
I would definitely recommend this place it's not open to the public as far as I know but he'll be definitely a place I would go again again and again
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
David King on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 03:02 AM
Working with Shaun was a great experience. He worked with us to make a fair deal all around and continues to go above and beyond after the sale. Shaun is a pro when it comes to tow boats and gear. Highly recommend LHM.
Sandi Engel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 04:31 AM
A fun day. Everything you might want to do you can do. Two beaches, a zip line -pavilions and great picnic tables - fishing - boating . Easy access
Jodi Burroughs Dennison on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 06:10 AM
We have been having issues with our pontoon the guys here have been more than willing to help us get it back and running again !!!!!!
Luke Halterman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 06:24 AM
Stu Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 03:03 AM
Just ordered my 2nd Boat with Shaun and the LHM team. No pressure and comfortable sales experience. 100 % satisfied. Come on Spring.......
Jeff Vos on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 03:38 AM
Needed a piece for my boat and Parker got it sent to Iowa for me and took just 3 days. Great job! Thanks.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.