Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Forest Limousine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Transportation Services|San Clemente, KY 92672

2820 Via Montecito, CA 92672 Lake Forest Limo Services by Lake Forest Limos in Lake Forest, CA. Call Lake Forest Limos Today! (800) 300-4546, San Clemente, KY 92672

(800) 300-4546

https://www.best-vip.com/lake-forest-limos/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

1207 NW Mustang Dr

(432) 524-2335

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1320 S Priest Dr

(480) 261-1058
5.0
(4) · Movers

715 Lexington Avenue

(585) 458-7432
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

934 South Tyndall Parkway

(850) 387-2085
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

9650 Road H.1 NE

(509) 765-1240
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

3493 US-259

(903) 720-4027
About

Home of the Classic 1939 American Rolls Royce Packard. Airports, Weddings, Concerts, Cruises & Sporting Events, you name it; we offer Town Cars, Stretch & SUV Limos and more. Reliable, quality service, since 1985.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katee C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/10/2016, 19:04 PM
We used Lake Forest Limo for our wedding and booked the Rolls Royce. I was so very pleased. The car was stunning! Mark our driver was very polite, professional, and had a great sense of humor. When booking the car, the owner Randy was very accommodating and flexible and his prices were extremely reasonable!!
Gertrude F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/03/2016, 11:02 AM
Since 1998 my family and I have never hesitated to call Lake Forest Limousine for a special occasion, daughter's prom or an airport trip. Each chauffeur was very professional, on-time and most important social with nice manners to match! Thank you for everything Randy and Richard....
Pam C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/27/2016, 20:13 PM
My co-worker's son got married 9 months before our son, and as soon as I saw the pictures of her son's limo, I knew my husband and I would want to surprise our son and now daughter-in-law with the same car - the Classic 1939 Packard! S & K love everything vintage so we knew this would be a hit! Lake Forest Limos came highly recommended by my co-worker, and we were not disappointed! We booked the car to pick them up from the venue at the end of the evening to whisk them off to their wedding night destination. Randy arrived early and had the red carpet waiting for them as they made their way down the walkway amidst the LED lights! He greeted them warmly and truly made them feel special! (Our son made a point of letting us know how friendly and personable Randy was during the drive to their destination).
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Georgia W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/20/2016, 21:33 PM
We hired Lake Forest Limousines for our July 4th wedding in San Clemente. Randy was familiar with our venue and area. The process was easy with no stress in the planning process. They were on time, the limo driver was friendly and the pictures of us with the car near the ocean are fabulous! I highly recommend using them for their friendly, professional service and classic cars! Thank you Randy for making this a memorable part of our wedding!
Lorna S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/12/2016, 12:09 PM
The team at Lake Forest Limos are professional, punctual and provide great service! Their 1939 Packard was in mint condition and the red carpet treatment and classy 'Just Married' sign was the perfect send off in front of our guests. I only wish our commute from the wedding to hotel was longer as driving in such a classic car was truly a treat!
Link Web Services, Inc. | San Clemente (888) 234-5689 on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/12/2011, 06:48 AM
We use Lake Forest Limos (Limousines) for all of our business needs; not only do we call Lake Forest Limos when we need to get to important meetings, but we love to use them to treat our most valuable customers to a comfortable ride. The cleanliness, quality and special attention to every detail Lake Forest Limos provides keeps us coming back while Randy Tooker’s (owner of Lake Forest Limos) good old fashion customer service makes a special memory every time. Our most loved and customer requested limo ride is the Lake Forest Limos’ 1939 Classic American Rolls Royce Packard and for special occasions, Randy will even elevate the experience another notch by wearing his Zoot Suit! We highly recommend Lake Forest Limos to anyone and everyone looking for a great limousine service! You can contact Randy Tooker at Lake Forest Limos (800) 300-4546. Luigi M. Scollo President & CEO, Link Web Services Inc. San Clemente, CA
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.