Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake Compounce

Own this business?
4.1
864 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Bristol, CT 06010

185 Enterprise Dr, Bristol, CT 06010

(860) 583-3300

http://www.lakecompounce.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Lake Compounce, New England's Premier Family Theme and Waterpark, is the oldest continuously operating amusement park in North America. Home to the number one wooden roller coaster in the world, Boulder Dash, and the first triple launch steel coaster in New England, Phobia Phear Coaster. Other thrill rides include Wildcat, Thunder and Lightning, and Down Time. The park, located in Bristol Connecticut is also home to the largest waterpark in Connecticut, and features attractions for all ages. Bear Creek Campground is located next to Lake Compounce and is the perfect family friendly destination for anyone looking for an adventurous getaway. History Established in 1846. The American

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
864 reviews
5495
  
4159
  
387
  
237
  
170
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 863 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Agnieszka Rdzak on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2019, 10:57 AM
wspaniala zabawa dzieci były wniebowzięte
Earl Maxtin on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2019, 07:14 AM
Big fan love smaller parks
Josh Jimenez on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2019, 08:41 AM
I recommend bringing family and remembering y’all unforgettable memories at Lake Compounce
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alexander Martin on Facebook

7 months ago

01/08/2019, 03:25 AM
Amazing park. We need one more big coaster perhaps over the lake 😉 but over all great park, good vibes fair pricing
Benjamin Kelsey on Facebook

8 months ago

12/31/2018, 07:29 AM
Lakecoupounce is a good park and awesome rides too including boulder dash
Business Response:

Thank you Benjamin!

LA Caperuza Roja on Facebook

8 months ago

12/24/2018, 14:09 PM
love it . just 20 minutes from my house. every summer is like a second house for my kids and our family..
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation! We can't wait to see you in the spring!

Michelle Leon Rosado on Facebook

8 months ago

12/24/2018, 01:07 AM
What a great place. Close by and enough to keep us entertained.
Business Response:

Thanks for your recommendation, Michelle!

Nicole Daddona on Facebook

8 months ago

12/23/2018, 06:41 AM
Had a great time! My little one loved seeing Santa, and the reindeer, snowman, and gingerbread man. Both my boys got a Rudolph Red nose that flashes it was so cute! The highlight is the beautiful xmas tree 🎄when you first come in. We love our the holiday lights as well.
Business Response:

We're so glad you had a great time Nicole, those pictures are great! Come back to see us in the spring :)

Jack Waterbury on Facebook

8 months ago

12/23/2018, 04:31 AM
I have never been there until last night for their festival of lights. looking around and seeing just some of the rides they had the family and I are going to go this summer.
Business Response:

Thanks for your recommendation Jack! We're so glad you and your family had a great time! We have SOOO much to offer in the summer, you'll be blown away!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.