Logo White
Watch Demo

Lakanuki Tiki Bar

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
172 reviews
|Tiki Bars|Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

6201 Minaret Rd, Ste 200, Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

(760) 934-7447

https://www.lakanuki.net/

Open now:3:00 pm - 2:00 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Join us at Lakanuki to experience the heatwave! Once you step through our doors, no matter if you've just completed a grueling day on the slopes, you'll find a way to relax in our tropical paradise. Think sipping on Mai Tais, refueling with a Cajun Ahi Burger, and warming up with the delightful chatter of friends. Join us for happy hour to take advantage of our great food and drinks specials, or extend your stay into the evening for our famous nightlife. Riding on the island breeze, anything is possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
172 reviews
578
  
441
  
317
  
24
  
115
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 170 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Hurtado on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 19:54 PM
Safe yourself the trouble that my family went through, don’t eat here. Employees were so rude, so many comments we couldn’t believe. How can multiple employees be so rude? Even our hotel front desk worker said we shouldn’t have gone there, too bad he told us after we got back. No wait and no line means others have probably had the same type of bad service we had. Go somewhere else!
Diana Russo on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 18:44 PM
Unfriendly staff, no service. Understanding how difficult times are, it doesn’t take much to be friendly
Business Response:

Diana, I'm so sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience with our customer service. Please know that these are not our standards, so I will certainly be addressing your concerns with the team. If there's anything else I can do, or if you have any more information to add, please don't hesitate to reach out directly. -Stuart N., Owner

Alice Pablos Carrillo on Facebook

10 months ago

11/11/2019, 01:13 AM
Great service, great drinks & great food. Great for Monday night football!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Belinda Gardner on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2019, 17:57 PM
Awesome friendly staff great menu and good range of drinks .
Viktr Carrillo on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2019, 02:47 AM
food, dinks, security, event staff, memo, but the dj needs to retain the customers on the dance floor. his music isn't relatable to many. I was their 2 days in the row and his choice of music. your losing sales and people. he plays what he likes, which is fine. in retail it's what the customers like. if the dj would play more common and commercial danceable music. it would hopefully bring more sales to your establishment.
David Pearson on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2019, 02:47 AM
Lakanuki Mai Tai is the bomb !!
Cara Martin Rubin on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 07:18 AM
they have good drinks and food. the patio is fun
Nick Dekle on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2019, 01:14 AM
Happy hour was the best!! great value for your money the mai ties were exceptional and they did not skimp on the alcohol!! Had the coconut 🌴 shrimp 🦐 meal also delicious!!
Shawn Steen on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2019, 03:06 AM
Good food fun atmosphere and nice staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.