Logo White
Watch Demo

Laguna Dental Spa

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Dental|Elk Grove, CA 95758

9230 Bruceville Road, Ste 1, Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 683-6020

http://www.lagunadentaloffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
About

Our office offers a relaxing, spa like environment. We offer same day crowns, and Implants from start to finish, Orthodontics, Clear Choice braces (clear braces) and cosmetic dentistry. We promise you will have a friendly experiance!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tami Larry on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 01:37 AM
I can’t say enough about this amazing dental office! I was in today for a cleaning with the amazing,Dana and Dr Juarros came in just to say hi. This is the most amazing and friendly office I have ever experienced! I am greeted by Dolly and Terry who are just the sweetest ever! I am so glad to be apart of this wonderful office and I look forward to all of my upcoming treatments! Thank you all so much!
Julie Edul on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 08:01 AM
A former coworker recommended Laguna Dental Spa "you will feel very relaxed they have a chair that massages and after the procedure you can relax even more with a warm moist towel for your face." So made my appointment for general check up and cleaning yes the short chair massage and warm moist towel was great but through the years with different procedures several cavity, teeth replacements and bridge procedures handled by a very competant friendly staff deserve much more than a ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating. Thanks to Dana, Dr Jaurros and the other staff over the years!
Judy Boliver on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 04:20 AM
Love Dana and think Dr. Hoenig is hysterical. They are the best, office staff is nice and helpful (Dolly). No complaints
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jill Shearer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 03:33 AM
Great staff, very clean. Can't say enough how wonderful Laguna Dental Spa is!!
Darla K Jane on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2016, 06:21 AM
I love the staff here and of course the "spa" treatment doesn't hurry either! Not one bad experience an ive had a root canal, bridge, an typical cleanings, filings/replacements. First place I've ever been as comfortable as one can expect to be sitting in a dentist chair.... Darla
Sarah Mertyris on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 03:26 AM
Thank you to Dana and Dr Juarros for making my daughter's first visit to the dentist a complete success. My husband and I have been patients for 3 years and have loved the care we've received, we knew we could trust you with our little girl.
Cheryl Hiltz Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2014, 02:33 AM
Talia Macias on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2014, 14:54 PM
Sharon Pauly on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2014, 04:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.