Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lagniappe Cajun Creole Eatery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1749 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Marquette, MI 49855

145 Jackson Cut Alley, Marquette, MI 49855

(906) 226-8200

https://marquettecajun.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you fancy a good cajun meal and can never seem to get enough of it, then you should head down to Lagniappe Cajun Creole Eatery. Dressed to showcase cajun culture, its quirky interior includes, wood paneled walls and floors, dim-lighting and funky decorations that set the mood perfectly for an enjoyable experience. The menu boasts of flavorsome, classic and modern dishes with the likes of Crawfish Etoufee, Half Pound Delmonico Steak, Bayou Bouillabaisse and the signature Alligator Bites that never fail to be an absolute delight to the palate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,749 reviews
51,231
  
4154
  
333
  
215
  
115
  
301 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Albrecht on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 10:57 AM
Great Cajun food along with a friendly wait staff!!
Tammie Swiss on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 20:46 PM
First time we were ever here! Mason was a great Bartender super friendly and made us feel so welcome!! Cheers to Mason!! 😊😊
Lisa DeVee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 20:41 PM
Mason was an awesome Bartender!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Benjamin Hack on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 06:21 AM
fantastic food. Natalie treated me great. will certainly be back.
Rachel Koeffler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 07:07 AM
Wow! Where do we begin.. the blackened gator bites or so juicy & flavorful. The waitress was obviously experienced & had a great attitude (Chelsea ✓ spelling) And our entree was delicious! Oh & the drinks are tasty too! The Seafood Risotto is highly recommended!
Bill Justice on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 01:28 AM
I have had all those dishes. Tonight shrimp creole with a whiskey martini. Always good — with Matt Deakins.
Amanda Kilgren on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 04:59 AM
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
James White on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 15:06 PM
I had the jambalaya it was excellent I will definitely go back
Patricia Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 09:54 AM
I am from down State Michigan, visiting a dear friend and she suggested going to the Lagniappe Cajun Creole Eatery. I had the Filet Mignon with shrimp and a sauce that if given in a glass I would had drank!, and Collard Greens that were to die for. compliments to the chef. I have NEVER!!!!! had a filet that was so yummy in my life. Wynter was our server and she was a delight. Fresh cup of coffee and to top it off was, Beignets (dessert). Went home satisfied and so very happy. I give it a 100% satisfaction. Will return next year for sure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.