Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lagniappe Cajun Creole Eatery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1749 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Marquette, MI 49855

145 Jackson Cut Alley, Marquette, MI 49855

(906) 226-8200

https://marquettecajun.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you fancy a good cajun meal and can never seem to get enough of it, then you should head down to Lagniappe Cajun Creole Eatery. Dressed to showcase cajun culture, its quirky interior includes, wood paneled walls and floors, dim-lighting and funky decorations that set the mood perfectly for an enjoyable experience. The menu boasts of flavorsome, classic and modern dishes with the likes of Crawfish Etoufee, Half Pound Delmonico Steak, Bayou Bouillabaisse and the signature Alligator Bites that never fail to be an absolute delight to the palate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,749 reviews
51,231
  
4154
  
333
  
215
  
115
  
301 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Steer on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 17:01 PM
Great fresh food! Great drinks, atmosphere and service!
John Clancy on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 16:46 PM
My experience at this restaurant is always great!! Food , hospitality excellent!! It’s a most in Marquette
Kathryn Bentley Clark on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 14:32 PM
One of the best restaurants ever. They can go toe to toe with anything NOLA has to offer. Can't wait till we can go back.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Diane Worm on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 07:04 AM
awesome service and great food!
Craig Raymond on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 01:02 AM
A must if you plan on trying any of the Marquette restaurants.
Angela Parrotta Victorson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 04:26 AM
5 Stars The Bar Tenders & Wait Staff were phenomenal. The Manager has his eyes on everything. The place is run and functions like a well oiled machine. Food is great, atmosphere is like you are in New Orleans. Love it each time I go. Definitely a top notch restaurant.
Kyle Hoezee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 10:36 AM
Excellent food and service! Highly recommend!
Steve Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 01:28 AM
We went early 5 o’clock got right in excellent food great beer selection friendly staff One of my top five out of town restaurant experience
Trish Thompson Danielson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 05:22 AM
Awesome food. I’m a southerner and it passed my New Orleans test 👍👍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.