Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lagniappe Cajun Creole Eatery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1754 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Marquette, MI 49855

145 Jackson Cut Alley, Marquette, MI 49855

(906) 226-8200

https://marquettecajun.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you fancy a good cajun meal and can never seem to get enough of it, then you should head down to Lagniappe Cajun Creole Eatery. Dressed to showcase cajun culture, its quirky interior includes, wood paneled walls and floors, dim-lighting and funky decorations that set the mood perfectly for an enjoyable experience. The menu boasts of flavorsome, classic and modern dishes with the likes of Crawfish Etoufee, Half Pound Delmonico Steak, Bayou Bouillabaisse and the signature Alligator Bites that never fail to be an absolute delight to the palate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,754 reviews
51,235
  
4155
  
333
  
215
  
115
  
301 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Bradshaw on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 02:54 AM
The food here is dynamite. Nothing else needs said.
Amy Williams Goodwin on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 08:33 AM
This was a fantastic experience where the whole family enjoyed trying new things! Great kids menu. The owners checked in on us and made sure everyone felt safe and enjoyed their meal. They are taking the safety precautions very seriously. We had the jambalaya, the bouillabaisse, gator bites, shish puppies and kids mac n cheese. Our favorite were the collard greens!
David Gawry on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 08:11 AM
great food and great service
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mariah Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 02:30 AM
Absolutely fantastic food and drinks! one of the best I've ever had!!! If you havent been here make a point to come.
Wendy Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 03:38 AM
Love their food! Still don’t get how I head North to Marquette to get good Creole food, but so thankful we’ve found this place. And, your po’boy was so large my teenage boy couldn’t finish it; bonus points!
Rickey Chewy Lang on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 02:30 AM
It was delicious. We had chicken and waffles, fried green tomatoes, alligator bites, jambalaya, and a lagniappe salad.
Lee Lucero-Scott on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 07:37 AM
we were very happy with our lunch on the 1st day of dine-in! Best Muffaletta I have ever had and the warm bread pudding was great too!
Chrissy Wilhelm on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 06:18 AM
Fantastic food! Whenever we are in the UP we always stop in for dinner. We love it!!
Scott McMath on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 06:48 AM
One of our favorite restaurants anywhere! Great staff, great food and great atmosphere!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.