Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lafusion Massage and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
154 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Tulsa, OK 74133

8222 E 103rd St #134, Ste 134, Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 970-2271

https://lafusionspa.com/tulsa/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.8
(59) · Massage

2051 S 69th East Ave

(918) 852-6989
About

Specialties LaFusion Spa is your relaxation destination. We are delighted to have the opportunity for you to visit our tranquil facility. During your visit you will be greeted by our friendly, and knowledgeable staff. We invite you to come relax with us, and descend into that tranquil place that will re-energize your mind and body. Specializing in several varieties of massage, facials, chemical peels, epithelial leveling, body scrubs and wraps, inch loss wraps, eyelash extensions, eyelash and eyebrow tinting, and full body waxing. History Established in 2015. LaFusion changed ownership in April 2015 - we are committed to providing the best spa experience in Tulsa. With experienced massage t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
154 reviews
5117
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amber Djahedian review for Lafusion Massage and Spa
Amber Djahedian on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 01:15 AM
My boyfriend and I got a couples package and it was amazing! Best massage I’ve ever had. The staff was very friendly, sweet, and made us feel super comfortable. Also, very clean and nice facility. A great spa experience. Will definitely be back!
Michelle Beemer review for Lafusion Massage and Spa
Michelle Beemer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 08:47 AM
I highly recommend Lafusion! My husband and I came in for a couple massage today and were not disappointed. We both had phenomenal customer service and massage therapist. They are very clean and seemed to really care about us. We will be returning!
Amy Masoner Wasson review for Lafusion Massage and Spa
Amy Masoner Wasson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 00:30 AM
Cashed In On my birthday present from my wonderful hubby! I got the Lafusion Signature Massage Package from Angelica and she was amazing! Everything was perfect from the relaxing atmosphere to the lush robes and wonderful service! Will definitely be back!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
HeatherandPeter Root review for Lafusion Massage and Spa
HeatherandPeter Root on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 02:37 AM
I had 1 hr massage and a facial then a bubble bath in the claw bathtub to finish off my spa day! highly recommend the soak after all your services, it was amazing.
NathanNjosephine Shepard review for Lafusion Massage and Spa
NathanNjosephine Shepard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 10:48 AM
Best massage ever! Angelica is the best. I will definitely be coming back. Very professional and polite. Absolute 5 star ⭐️
Rachael West review for Lafusion Massage and Spa
Rachael West on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 11:37 AM
This place is amazing! The staff was soo nice and welcoming. I will definitely be going back.
Cathi Lee review for Lafusion Massage and Spa
Cathi Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 04:00 AM
Marissa Lyn review for Lafusion Massage and Spa
Marissa Lyn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 03:25 AM
All the ladies are so warm and welcoming! I treated myself to a spa package for my birthday and I will definitely come back!
Chelsea Paige review for Lafusion Massage and Spa
Chelsea Paige on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 08:49 AM
My boyfriend and I had the couples massage and facial today! From the minute we walked in the staff was so kind and helpful we were immediately greeted! The waiting area in the back was gorgeous and the facility was super nice and clean. This was hands down the best massage and facial in Tulsa. The therapists were both wonderful! We will definitely be back again soon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.