Logo White
Watch Demo

Lafever Roofing Inc

Own this business?
4.7
19 reviews
|Construction|Meridian, ID 83642

560 W Franklin Rd, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 888-5285

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

BrunoBuilt, Inc.
5.0
(8) · Construction

947 E Winding Creek Dr

(208) 938-2357

2 people are looking at this business

Parry Construction
5.0
(9) · Construction

14594 Perfection Ln

(208) 459-7600

About

Asphalt Shingle Installation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
19 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 13 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie F on BBB

4 months ago

10/02/2019, 10:46 AM
We chose to work with LaFever after watching roofing projects in progress around our area, speaking with others who have worked with LaFever & with various other roofing companies in the vicinity; that, along with conducting other research as well.
We felt the price they quoted us was fair and reasonable. They tore off the old worn out roof and replaced our existing skylight. Their crews showed up on time, worked diligently and seemed to take pride in their work. Through the process they did run into a few relatively minor problems, due to the initial construction of the house, but their workers were knowledgeable and able to fix all issues. We are happy; both with the results, and that ther
...  more>>
Becky L on BBB

10 months ago

04/04/2019, 02:15 AM
I had a fairly large roof to replace and I was surprised at how low their estimate was. And they even were able to do it for that price.
Only took 2 days and everything was clean when they were done.
Incredibly impressed with this company.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to review our company.

Linda Novak Archbold on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 04:20 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Linda Novak Archbold on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:03 AM
Terry came out to give me an estimate on a new roof late October of 2017. He was so great about going over each and every specific of what would be included in the project and was even able to add replacement of my acrylic domed skylight for a tempered glass skylight, at a cost much lower than if I had it done by an independent contractor. His bid for the project was very reasonable and I was happy to accept it. With the weather being so incredibly mild this Winter, Terry called to see if it was convenient to begin the stripping of my old roof, followed by application of the new roof the next day. Since my home is only 1430 sq ft, the project was indeed completed yesterday and it looks fanta...  more>>
Sue D. on BBB

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:47 AM
Fantastic experience! They showed up on time and worked diligently. The roof looks amazing! The roofers were professional and took pride in their work. They cleaned up when they were finished. The foreman checked in frequently.
Happy customer on BBB

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 00:47 AM
Lafever roofing put a 50 year asphalt roof on our house. They did an excellent job, did it quickly, professionally and cleaned up all signs of roofing afterwards. No damage was done to the landscaping. Very impressed with their work. Two years out, and we have had no problems.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.