Logo White
Watch Demo

Lady Raven Stables

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Consumer Services|Spokane, WA 99208

325 W Austin Rd, Spokane, WA 99208

(509) 953-4511

https://ladyravenstables.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Howells Ranch on Facebook

3 months ago

05/03/2020, 03:34 AM
New to Lady Raven and my 20 yr old mare and I love every aspect of this barn. It's a very well managed barn with happy horses and happy owners!
Olivia Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 03:08 AM
I love the fact that Lady Raven is always growing and willing to accommodate every horse and rider in all of the various skill levels/walks of life. Also, Lady Raven features a Certified mustang trainer, Nate O. I enjoy being able to learn more about natural horsemanship, as well as the privilege to grow with this beautiful facility.
Diana Leigh on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2013, 11:36 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
AnneMarie Lewis on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2013, 15:33 PM
AWESOME good - happy horses and all the current people are low on drama and high on integrity
Michelle LeVar on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2013, 14:42 PM
Excellent facility with easy highway access just north of Wandermere. Very nice indoor arena, well lit and airy. Huge outdoor arena. Owners and staff very friendly and hospitable. Very clean. Just attended a Rick Brighton clinic hosted there. There was fresh coffee, lemonade, bottled water, muffins, bananas and banana bread provided by the owners. Tubs of flowers around table and lots of chairs under a nice canopy to have breakfast, lunch or take a break. I'd attend a clinic there anytime and highly recommend Lady Raven Stables. Thank you for treating me so cordially ...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.