Logo White
Watch Demo

Lady of the Lake Salon & Day Spa

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Wellness|Angola, IN 46703

401B W Maumee St, Ste B, Angola, IN 46703

(260) 665-2316

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Lady of the Lake Salon & Day Spa in Angola, IN serves customers in Northeast Indiana. We offer salon and day spa services a relaxed and tranquil atmosphere. We specialize in cutting edge hairstyling, manicures, pedicures, facial, body treatments, and our signature odorless nail enhancements. A Keyano Aromatics Concept Salon

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lady of The Lake Salon & Day Spa on Facebook

20 days ago

10/29/2019, 04:18 AM
Lady of The Lake Salon & Day Spa on Facebook

a month ago

10/22/2019, 02:29 AM
Lady of The Lake Salon & Day Spa on Facebook

a month ago

10/15/2019, 01:45 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/10/2019, 05:36 AM
NEW from Keyano Aromatics, Peptide Cream.
The benefits of peptides in this matte lotion formulation are the stimulation of collagen 1, collegen 111, and elastin fibroblasts.....what does that mean??
This stimulation supports the healing and repair response in the skin, increases skin thickness, refines the appearance of wrinkles, evens skin tone and texture, and restores elasticity and firmness to the skin. With efficient moisturization via Hyaluronic acid, as well as noncomedogenic jojoba oil and half a dozen unique botanical actives, this is the peptide moisturizer you have been looking for.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/10/2019, 04:59 AM
We have educated our clients regarding "non standard salons" unsafe practices. This is also alarming.
https://www.wane.com/…/tb-alert-issued-for-patrons-of-fort…/
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/04/2019, 07:16 AM
And we have lots of black polish....green too!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/04/2019, 05:56 AM
More new colors!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 07:06 AM
Moisturizes and protects....soothes and relieves tension in joints and muscles....as well as softening and rejuvenating the feet. Call today!
Lady of The Lake Salon & Day Spa on Facebook

2 months ago

10/01/2019, 12:32 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.