Logo White
Watch Demo

Lady B's Salon

Own this business?
4.5
72 reviews
|Beauty|Dallas, TX 75231

10910 N Central Expy Ste 200, Ste 200, Dallas, TX 75231

(214) 360-7700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

3 people are looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

1 person is looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

6 people are looking at this business

Palmers Hair
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2785 E Via de Palmas

(480) 788-4247

2 people are looking at this business

Love Your Hair
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2900 Orchard Lake Rd # 8

(248) 681-1422
Believe Spa Salon
5.0
(5) · Beauty

9034 SW 40th Ave

(503) 245-5234

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lady B Salon in Dallas, TX specializes in African-American and Caucasian hair styles including hair extensions, weaves and covering hair loss problems. Our specialties include braids, dreadlocks, hair relaxing, hair perms, hair coloring, cuts, wash & blow dry and updos. Additional salon services include eyelashes, eyebrow waxing, makeup and threading. Please contact us to receive $5 off your first visit!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
72 reviews
536
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.4Google
  • 8 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashton Marie Soriano on Facebook

5 months ago

09/13/2019, 12:43 PM
I’m in love with these results! Bridgette is very professional and you can tell she has a lot of experience. I got a full sew in for my first time to cover alopecia and she did a beautiful job. I am more confident and really in love with my hair. Would recommend to everyone.
Ashton Marie on Facebook

5 months ago

09/13/2019, 04:59 AM
I’m in love with these results! Bridgette is very professional and you can tell she has a lot of experience. I got a full sew in for my first time to cover alopecia and she did a beautiful job. I am more confident and really in love with my hair. Would recommend to everyone.
Ashton Marie McDonald on Facebook

5 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:14 AM
I’m in love with these results! Bridgette is very professional and you can tell she has a lot of experience. I got a full sew in for my first time to cover alopecia and she did a beautiful job. I am more confident and really in love with my hair. Would recommend to everyone.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Catina Austin on Facebook

8 months ago

06/27/2019, 12:59 PM
Awesome place to work, Beautiful environment, comfortable and clean.. come get catered to and walk out feeling beautiful and blessed.
Ced King on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 01:20 AM
Thanks ken‼️👏🏽 great cut and good customer service, no wait
Tom Brickman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:22 AM
Extremely Happy with Ken @ Lady B Salon. Exceptional Value & style. Highly recommended.
Sharon Roye-Counts on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 02:14 AM
Jaycie Nycole on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 02:56 AM
I loved my hair and how Bridget did it! I got a full sew in without a closure and it was BEAUTIFUL for my upcoming trip! HOWEVER, when I was discussing the full price with her she told me it would cost $200 for the hair and install. When she finished my hair, I was charged $200 for the hair and $240 for the install. I have never been anywhere where the install cost more than the hair. I told her that is not what she told me and I showed her messages but she insist that she told me $420. I had to drive an hour home to go get more cash and she kept my driver's license forcing me to drive without one. When I was on my way back, I told her and she rudely told me I'm leaving, when she still had my driver's license. She met up with me to give it back to me so I can give her the cash, but I was highly disappointed that she did not give me the whole price when I asked for it: she does amazing work, but that was a bad experience.
B M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/17/2015, 00:53 AM
I am not the type of person who switches beautician, but I decided to go to her after I had problems with my current beautician for several years. I do not normally write reviews, but I felt that I should this time. Bridget has done my hair twice (sew-in) thus far. Each time, Bridget has produced excellent results in what I ask for and has gone an amazing job. I am glad that I have found a person like her to do my hair. Not only does she do a great job on weave sew-ins, she is very knowledge about natural hair and the products to use. She takes pride in her work, so you will not be disappointed by the work she does with her hair.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.