Logo White
Watch Demo

Lady B's Salon

Own this business?
4.4
64 reviews
|Beauty|Dallas, TX 75231

10910 N Central Expy Ste 200, Ste 200, Dallas, TX 75231

(214) 360-7700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Lady B Salon in Dallas, TX specializes in African-American and Caucasian hair styles including hair extensions, weaves and covering hair loss problems. Our specialties include braids, dreadlocks, hair relaxing, hair perms, hair coloring, cuts, wash & blow dry and updos. Additional salon services include eyelashes, eyebrow waxing, makeup and threading. Please contact us to receive $5 off your first visit!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
64 reviews
529
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.2Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catina Austin on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 12:59 PM
Awesome place to work, Beautiful environment, comfortable and clean.. come get catered to and walk out feeling beautiful and blessed.
Ced King on Facebook

8 months ago

03/15/2019, 01:20 AM
Thanks ken‼️👏🏽 great cut and good customer service, no wait
Tom Brickman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:22 AM
Extremely Happy with Ken @ Lady B Salon. Exceptional Value & style. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sharon Roye-Counts on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 02:14 AM
Jaycie Nycole on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2017, 02:56 AM
I loved my hair and how Bridget did it! I got a full sew in without a closure and it was BEAUTIFUL for my upcoming trip! HOWEVER, when I was discussing the full price with her she told me it would cost $200 for the hair and install. When she finished my hair, I was charged $200 for the hair and $240 for the install. I have never been anywhere where the install cost more than the hair. I told her that is not what she told me and I showed her messages but she insist that she told me $420. I had to drive an hour home to go get more cash and she kept my driver's license forcing me to drive without one. When I was on my way back, I told her and she rudely told me I'm leaving, when she still had m...  more>>
B M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/17/2015, 00:53 AM
I am not the type of person who switches beautician, but I decided to go to her after I had problems with my current beautician for several years. I do not normally write reviews, but I felt that I should this time. Bridget has done my hair twice (sew-in) thus far. Each time, Bridget has produced excellent results in what I ask for and has gone an amazing job. I am glad that I have found a person like her to do my hair. Not only does she do a great job on weave sew-ins, she is very knowledge about natural hair and the products to use. She takes pride in her work, so you will not be disappointed by the work she does with her hair.
Raven D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/26/2014, 02:20 AM
Mrs.Bridgette at Lady B Salon have been doing my mom and I's hair for about 2 years now and she does a wonderful job each and every time , she is by far the best hair stylist yet . she takes the vision of hair styles and make them come to life , Mrs.Bridgette is very talented and have always been there to make me feel and look beautiful for the most important times of my life like prom , graduation , dinners , award ceremony's and many others . needless to say , you should defiantly try her you wont be disappointed (:
tiffany.west.3572 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/15/2014, 01:56 AM
Bridgette at Lady B Salon has been doing my hair for a year now. She's very talented. I had been looking for a stylist who could do a good full sew in for a very long time. She does a perfect job. You'll never be able to see tracks, the top is always in tip top perfect shape. Also, she's timely and very pleasant to be around. I would recommend Bridgette to anyone wanting a sewin and extensions. She's really amazing.
Toya W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/15/2014, 03:28 AM
Typically I don't write reviews, however, this time I felt the need to do so. When I moved to the Dallas area I was in search of someone who could braid my hair the way I was used to at home. It was extremely difficult. I tried several stylist with much disappointment my search continued, until I found Lady Bs salon. Bridget has been AWESOME! Bridget is the absolute best hair braider. I love my tree braids and invisible braids. I feel so lucky to have found her....thanks Bridget, you're the best!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.