Logo White
Watch Demo

Ladies Pamperspa

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Wellness|Charleston, SC 29401

140 E Bay St #1, Charleston, SC 29401

(843) 722-2234

http://ladiespamperspa.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1903 US-17

(843) 708-9906
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

1233 Ben Sawyer Blvd

(843) 884-3968

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

973 Houston Northcutt Blvd

(843) 881-0855

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Day Spas

405 N Magnolia St

(843) 771-0221
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

78 Society St

(843) 723-0909
About

Wedding Parties, Group Events, Massage, Hair, Best Pedicure In Town and Facials **Getting Manicures and Pedicures should be a social event! **Our Mission is to bring Charleston salon and spa services togeth in a boutique setting that is geared to the customer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maize on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/06/2011, 05:39 AM
Ahhhh! The Joy of Relaxation! – My fiancee and I were given a Gift Certificate - one to Ladies and one to Gents. So far, this is the best gift we were given! I can not tell you how much fun and how awesome this experience was. Myhusband had a hair cut by Cynthia. It was BY FAR, the best cut he has ever had. They were careful to not take off to much so he walked out of there looking clean and trim but not butchered:) I was able to soak in some R&R on the Ladies side. My massage with Kathy was so relaxing. I was able to sneak in a lengthy pedicure as well. Uhmmm- longest leg massage in history. Loved it! Meg popped in a few highlites and I was off. A new person! Great customer service and top notch services. No complaints here! Thanks so much. We will be back.
SM2244 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/14/2011, 23:20 PM
Best Afternoon Ever! – This was a fabulous way for me to spend this hot sticky afternoon here in Charleston! I popped in for a quick pedicure only to be surprised with an over the top service! It was much more in depth than any pedi I have every had. It was so relaxing and they offered me a cold glass of wine and snacks- I felt like a queen! Great location too!
Tam20005 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/11/2011, 12:55 PM
WEDDING DAY MUST HAVE!!! – Wedding Bliss! This was more than perfect for my Bridesmaids! LOVE IT! The staff tended to our every need. Up do's, massages, nails- pedis and airbrush makeup. The manager was so attentive. Made sure we all had beverages, vino and snacks. They went above and beyond. Not to mention how freaking perfect this place was! An amazing set up- Must See. Thank you and Cheers! Made My Wedding!!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
CJ2288 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/08/2011, 23:32 PM
Rave Reviews!!! – My wedding group is still RAVING about our visit. I have a girls trip scheduled for October this year. We have already made appts at Ladies! F U N...
Jenny61 on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/10/2011, 02:35 AM
LOVE IT!!!!! :) – I just moved here and was looking for a hair dresser. A co-worker of mine told me about Ladies Pamperspa and I thought I would give it a try. I really loved my hair when I left. Everyone there was really nice!! Will be back!
West12 on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/29/2010, 14:59 PM
The Wife Loved It – I surprised her and she loved it! The mani/pedi was more than relaxing with a glass of vino. She raved on the high end product and great attention to detail. I think Michelle was who she worked with?? The interior set up was very comfortable, not stuffy but still a cool place to be. You can tell they put alot of effort into detail with the salon. I was next door at Gents- great experience as well. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.