Logo White
Watch Demo

Lachance Plumbing & Heating Inc

Own this business?
4.0
46 reviews
|Contractors|Manchester, NH 03103

195 S Beech St, Manchester, NH 03103

(603) 686-7671

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Maxpipe Mechanical Service
5.0
(3) · Contractors

464 Burncoat St

(508) 425-9623

1 person is looking at this business

Merit Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8 Lindsey Ave

(978) 927-0422
My Reliable Plumber
5.0
(3) · Contractors

124 Lakeview Ave

(978) 937-7340
Joseph M. Wichert LLS, Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

802 Amherst St

(603) 384-3051

1 person is looking at this business

State Supply Corp
5.0
(10) · Contractors

195 High St

(978) 356-7950

5 people are looking at this business

Earl Unis & Sons Plumbing & Heating
4.8
(18) · Contractors

1 Cedar Ln

(978) 283-5957

3 people are looking at this business

About

Call Today! From oil-to-gas conversions to installing water heaters, the pros from our plumbing and HVAC contractor based in Manchester, New Hampshire, have you covered. Established in 1969, Lachance Plumbing & Heating Inc. has since served homeowners and business owners throughout Southern New Hampshire, and we look forward to providing the high-quality service you deserve.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
46 reviews
529
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 22 Reviews3.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maura Johnson Labrie on Facebook

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 01:10 AM
I had 2 valves replaced in my home and a new shower kit was installed. The men that came were great! They explained things to me after they were done. They even cleaned up after themselves. I will definitely use this company again!
Deborah Joyce-Paradise on Facebook

4 months ago

07/07/2019, 07:05 AM
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND LACHANCE PLUMBING &HEATING INC. THEY ARE A GREAT COMPANY WITH GREAT EMPLOYEES WHO GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE THERE CUSTOMERS ARE SATISFIED..
Tia Isabel-Lucy Middleton on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 06:41 AM
We called lachance to come out and take a look at our furnace (they installed it for us). They were completely rude, acted like it was impossible for them to make time to come out to us. We had no heat all weekend and our house was freezing cold. We were greeted on the phone with a very snarky “we’ll are you a customer of ours”. And it all just went downhill from there. I would NOT recommend this company at all. The last phone conversation ended with a “well don’t expect them to come out and do any work we don’t have time”.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sneha Hoda on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 08:11 AM
I had problems with my water heater, they serviced it charging me $900. The heater worked for only worked for 2 months. I called them again, and spoke to a girl named Teresa, who was super rude! she was like "Well, it did work for 2 months so we did our service correctly" um.. no am I supposed to service my water heater every two months and pay $900 for it?!? If you are going to fix it fix it right! On top of that, Teresa said in a very rude manner that we had to wait two weeks for a repair man and that if we want it done sooner just go to another company before HANGING UP on us.
Carolyn Dwyer on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 01:25 AM
Dad called because the sink in the kitchen was blocked up. The sink had been a problem for years. The staff, came and used a snake to get the clog out and then flushed the line to clear the whole thing out. Dad was very please with the price and the service.
Elise P. on BBB

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 12:59 PM
We had a new boiler/furnace installed and Lachance Plumbing and Heating did a fantastic job. They have superior customer service and worked hard all day to install a new furnace in our home we are very grateful for all their hard work and kind customer service.
Jaye Jennings Garnett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 15:32 PM
This company is amazing! They installed a beautiful new furnace for Grammy and caught a major issue with the chimney before it became a danger to her. They were so professional! They took the old furnace away and made sure everything was perfect! I highly recommend them!
Linda Marie Hooper on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 10:11 AM
Honest, reliable and professional. I can always count on them especially in a pinch. They installed a new natural gas system for me a few years ago and I couldn't be happier with it. It has saved me thousands in heating bills.
Michael Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 07:49 AM
What do I think? well, let me start off by saying Thank you to the wonderful staff at Lachance Plumbing and Heating for excellent customer service as well as extreme professionalism! From the day we called, met Bill, and had the boiler installed we have been handled with excellent customer service! The crew arrived on-time and were professional, courteous, and polite. When I arrived home I figured I would have to head to the basement and clean up whatever was left over. Much to my surprise when i entered the basement I found myself with nothing to clean. Shawn and his partner (I forget his name) left the area cleaner then before they arrived. To say I was pleasantly surprised is an understat...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.