Logo White
Watch Demo

Laced With Charm

Own this business?
4.7
132 reviews
|Beauty|Miami Springs, FL 33166

143 Westward Dr, Miami Springs, FL 33166

(305) 814-2988

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

7 people are looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353

2 people are looking at this business

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

3 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(13) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

1 person is looking at this business

About

At LWC we provide a fashion & beauty experience. We carry trendy women's apparel, swim wear, fashion jewelry, handbags, shoes, and more. Try our beauty salon and spa services to relax and indulge. Manicure, Pedicure, Facial, Wax and Massages services all under one roof! Must try our Natural Soy Candals! Make your appointment on line today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
132 reviews
5110
  
46
  
36
  
22
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.6Google
  • 64 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Janiece on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 14:28 PM
Cristina Romney Espinosa on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 04:59 AM
Raina's gel manicures are amazing and last longer than any I've had before, and the pedicures are just as amazing.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feed back it was our pleasure! 💅🏼💕

Jenny Quinn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 04:10 AM
I'll start off by saying that I really appreciate the ease of making online appointments...and the reminders. Diana, the nail tech, is a sweetheart! She takes her time, even with just a polish change, and my polish lasts for almost 2 weeks! So happy I found my new manicurist.
Business Response:

It is our pleasure to have you! 💅🏼💕

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Yolanda Sauer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 17:00 PM
One of the most relaxing places to go. The best facials ever! Great mani/pedi and shop and have wine all in one! A great place for a girls happy hour spa day! If you haven't been there, it's a must!!
Carolina Sauer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 12:38 PM
To start, I love Vanessa( the owner).. She is always very sweet & welcoming. The mani and pedi's are great! The technicians always take their time working on your nails to make sure YOU'RE satisfied with them..the spa is always clean, professional and the chairs are super comfortable. The eyebrow girl Laura is nice too & enjoys making your face beautiful.. I just love the whole staff. I always walk out relaxed when I go there.. ❤️
Betty Falcon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2016, 11:02 AM
Michelle Mookie Siggers on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2016, 09:16 AM
The Hosts were on point and I didn't have to wait long, for them to fix my nail emergency. Thank you again Ladies!!
Lauren Ashley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 03:59 AM
I love coming here, friendly service and exceptional nail techs. They use the best products and have the best selection of colors. Very professional, polite and great customer service. Very organized and keep their appointments on track. Best selection of unique women's clothing, shoes, and handbag. Nothing like it one-stop shop.
Business Response:

Thank you for your encouraging words and thoughtful feedback

Annie Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2015, 08:33 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.