Logo White
Watch Demo

Laced With Charm

Own this business?
4.7
130 reviews
|Beauty|Miami Springs, FL 33166

143 Westward Dr, Miami Springs, FL 33166

(305) 814-2988

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

1 person is looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353
Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747
Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152
Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(27) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

9 people are looking at this business

About

At LWC we provide a fashion & beauty experience. We carry trendy women's apparel, swim wear, fashion jewelry, handbags, shoes, and more. Try our beauty salon and spa services to relax and indulge. Manicure, Pedicure, Facial, Wax and Massages services all under one roof! Must try our Natural Soy Candals! Make your appointment on line today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
130 reviews
5109
  
46
  
36
  
22
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.6Google
  • 63 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karla Laureiro on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2019, 13:36 PM
Nice Boutique in Springs with excellent services and friendly staff, love the lady who does the eyebrows.
Alexandra Someillan on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 12:51 PM
I still love this place but I suggest that they change their online system it’s very overwhelming to scroll through the many options that they have available. They should find a way to simplify it or find a way to just search for the options.
Erika Simon on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 02:49 AM
Well my daughter did her nails Saturday, today is Friday not 1 week later her nail is chipping. I told them I can go in on Saturday but since it will be a different nail technician(i guess it’s my fault Daniella is out tomorrow) they will have to charge me for the repair! This was dip gel nail! Something that should last at least 2 weeks without chipping! Definitely not going there again, I payed $50 for a full set, their work is clearly not good quality that they don’t even back up their work: they lost a customer today.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sam Ehlers Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 16:04 PM
Hi, I wanted to bring my experience today to someones attention as I left the salon extremely frustrated. I've been getting my nails done with Ileydis off and on for about a year now (I don't live in Miami anymore) and today I booked a clean-up eyebrows with a mani-pedi. She only did above my eyelid and when I asked her why she didnt continue she said that the clean-up only involved the bottom. Now, I typically would never send a message like this but I find that absolutely ridiculous. $14 for the bottom... last time I was there which was May 23, I had completely cleaned-up my eyebrows with Daniela for the same price (which another aesthetician had to fix for me that same night across the st...  more>>
Sam Ehlers on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 01:02 AM
Hi, I wanted to bring my experience today to someones attention as I left the salon extremely frustrated. I've been getting my nails done with Ileydis off and on for about a year now (I don't live in Miami anymore) and today I booked a clean-up eyebrows with a mani-pedi. She only did above my eyelid and when I asked her why she didnt continue she said that the clean-up only involved the bottom. Now, I typically would never send a message like this but I find that absolutely ridiculous. $14 for the bottom... last time I was there which was May 23, I had completely cleaned-up my eyebrows with Daniela for the same price (which another aesthetician had to fix for me that same night across the st...  more>>
Martha E. Avila on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 05:37 AM
Wonderful place. They have great customer service and very professional. Daniela is Precious and does a wonderful job. Love how she does my nails and is always right on from start to finish...I never have to wait.
Patricia George on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 13:06 PM
Solcito Lascano Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 03:37 AM
Me
Encanta siempre salgo contenta con lo q hacen ahi sin duda alguna ���
Taylor Blake on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:03 AM
Very professional and clean. Best gel mani/pedi I've ever had. Not to mention their prices are very good. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! It’s was a pleasure to have you, and we are very happy that you were satisfied with your services. We would appreciate your feedback on yelp. Thank you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.