Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laced With Charm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
133 reviews
|Hair Salons|Doral, FL 33166

143 Westward Dr, Doral, FL 33166

(305) 814-2988

https://lacedwithcharm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

1515 N Federal Hwy Ste 102

(561) 512-3218
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482
5.0
(6) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

13889 S Dixie Hwy

(786) 293-1040
About

At LWC we provide a fashion & beauty experience. We carry trendy women's apparel, swim wear, fashion jewelry, handbags, shoes, and more. Try our beauty salon and spa services to relax and indulge. Manicure, Pedicure, Facial, Wax and Massages services all under one roof! Must try our Natural Soy Candals! Make your appointment on line today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
133 reviews
5109
  
47
  
36
  
22
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.5Google
  • 59 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zuzell Murguido on Facebook

2 months ago

10/01/2020, 02:32 AM
Raisa did such an amazing job. Her attention to detail and work ethic are on point! Obsessed with my unicorn nails! Thank you!! 🦄 🌈 5 ⭐️ experience will def come again and recommend to my friends!
YuleisYosvani Marin on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 09:28 AM
Great service, super clean spa!
Alexandra Someillan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2018, 12:51 PM
I still love this place but I suggest that they change their online system it’s very overwhelming to scroll through the many options that they have available. They should find a way to simplify it or find a way to just search for the options.
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Erika Simon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 02:49 AM
Well my daughter did her nails Saturday, today is Friday not 1 week later her nail is chipping. I told them I can go in on Saturday but since it will be a different nail technician(i guess it’s my fault Daniella is out tomorrow) they will have to charge me for the repair! This was dip gel nail! Something that should last at least 2 weeks without chipping! Definitely not going there again, I payed $50 for a full set, their work is clearly not good quality that they don’t even back up their work: they lost a customer today.
Respond to negative reviews
Sam Ehlers Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 17:00 PM
Martha E. Avila on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 05:37 AM
Wonderful place. They have great customer service and very professional. Daniela is Precious and does a wonderful job. Love how she does my nails and is always right on from start to finish...I never have to wait.
Patricia George on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 13:06 PM
Solcito Lascano Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 03:37 AM
Me Encanta siempre salgo contenta con lo q hacen ahi sin duda alguna ���
Taylor Blake on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:03 AM
Very professional and clean. Best gel mani/pedi I've ever had. Not to mention their prices are very good. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! It’s was a pleasure to have you, and we are very happy that you were satisfied with your services. We would appreciate your feedback on yelp. Thank you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.