Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Labyrinth Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Town Hall|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

3970 NW 21st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

(954) 478-8637

http://www.labyrinthcafe.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(1) · Town Hall

8200 Peters Rd

(954) 472-3261

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hilary Gold review for Labyrinth Cafe
Hilary Gold on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 06:33 AM
Too bad it’s over. It was wonderful.
Cecilia St. King review for Labyrinth Cafe
Cecilia St. King on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 10:10 AM
There is always amazing talent at the Labyrinth Cafe'.
Teresa Mears review for Labyrinth Cafe
Teresa Mears on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 00:04 AM
Great folk music in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere.
Business Response:

Teresa, thanks for your kind words as well as your continued support... <3

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Dave Cambest review for Labyrinth Cafe
Dave Cambest on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 19:19 PM
Labyrinth is a horse of a different colour. There's no place like home.
Bob Bonnen review for Labyrinth Cafe
Bob Bonnen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 11:05 AM
Just go. You'll be glad you did! Reviews must be at least 50 characters so there you are!
Nina Rawchef Kauder review for Labyrinth Cafe
Nina Rawchef Kauder on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 10:22 AM
If you like live Music... if you like folk music... if you like local music... if you like florida music... if you like up and coming music... well, THIS is the place to be.
Claudia Schmidt review for Labyrinth Cafe
Claudia Schmidt on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 16:39 PM
I can't wait to come back! When can I, Susan, huh, huh?!!! Big hug to you!
Business Response:

Claudia, the Labyrinth Cafe was honored to have you grace our stage, and hugs you back! Let's talk... :-)

Mare Wakefield review for Labyrinth Cafe
Mare Wakefield on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 08:31 AM
Patty Benjamin review for Labyrinth Cafe
Patty Benjamin on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 18:48 PM
Great music, great people, great price and lots of love!
Business Response:

Patty, you summed us up perfectly! Thanks for the love... <3

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.