Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La-z-boy Furniture Galleries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
587 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Sacramento, CA 95825

2248 Watt Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 481-5883

https://www.la-z-boy.com/maint/index.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

1957 Railroad Dr

(916) 920-2673
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

723 S St #100

(916) 455-1515
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

11337 Trade Center Dr #500

(916) 364-7044
5.0
(2) · Retail

1755 Industrial Way # 19

(707) 255-7543
5.0
(2) · Retail

12336 Martell Rd

(209) 257-1278
5.0
(2) · Retail

11460 Sunrise Gold Cir

(916) 870-2200
About

La-Z-Boy offers a full range of great-looking, comfortable furniture designed to help customers create the look and ultimately, home of their dreams. Its sofas, sectionals, chairs, recliners and more, come in a variety of styles and are customizable to match each customer's unique look. The highest quality construction and craftsmanship, combined with professional design services help customers bring their vision to life so they can feel confident and live life comfortably.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
587 reviews
5447
  
459
  
337
  
216
  
128
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen C. review for La-z-boy Furniture Galleries
Karen C. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

09/25/2021, 06:10 AM
The team was able to focus our options and provide a layout that fits our space.
Denise L. review for La-z-boy Furniture Galleries
Denise L. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

09/10/2021, 02:55 AM
I felt that Laura cared about my satisfaction and comfort. We tried several different chairs and styles. She was knowledge and considerate.
Patricia O. review for La-z-boy Furniture Galleries
Patricia O. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

07/07/2021, 10:38 AM
I chose La-Z-Boy to look at recliners because of their reputation of quality. I definitely came back because of the quality and the helpful, personable, knowledgeable furnishings consultants. Laura P. helped me on my first visit. She gave me copies of information on the recliners I was deciding between. When I came back to look one more time and purchase she was busy with a customer so Jeff C. helped me. He went over the warranty, fabric protection, delivery, purchase paperwork. He made it an easy, no pressure experience. Thank you both for your help and kindness.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Alicia A. review for La-z-boy Furniture Galleries
Alicia A. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

07/07/2021, 09:57 AM
I chose La-Z-Boy to look at recliners because of their reputation of quality. I definitely came back because of the quality and the helpful, personable, knowledgeable furnishings consultants. Laura P. helped me on my first visit. She gave me copies of information on the recliners I was deciding between. When I came back to look one more time and purchase she was busy with a customer so Jeff C. helped me. He went over the warranty, fabric protection, delivery, purchase paperwork. He made it an easy, no pressure experience. Thank you both for your help and kindness.
Daniel A. review for La-z-boy Furniture Galleries
Daniel A. on BirdEye

5 months ago

06/23/2021, 14:32 PM
My wife and I went to purchase new furniture at the end of January, Laura Pizante helped us and was initially great. We ordered a recliner, love seat and couch. we paid our direct deposit and was told that our recliner would come first 2 weeks later and our love seat and couch would not come until Summer sometime. This is where the issues begin, Laura basically has ghosts us. We have not spoken with her since we bought the furniture. The recliner which was supposed to come two weeks later did not show up until 4 weeks, never got a call from Laura at all or any update into what was going on. I actually had to call and find out on my own the recliner was ready for delivery. That was the first issue. The second issue, has to do with our loveseat and couch. Again, never have heard from Laura Pizante at all and have been having to call to check on status. I was recently offered a job in Missouri and we have to move by mid-July. After multiple calls with Lazy-Boy, at first we were told we could not cancel the order even though it was not in production nor can they ship it to another store in Missouri. The date that I was give was beginning of August. Called again and spoke to another staff member, and was now told that we could cancel but they would keep our deposit? So I am hearing different things now from two different staff members. Our items are not even in production, why can't I cancel? Also, why has there been no communication from Laura? I already complained about Laura and still no communication. I do not understand why we cannot cancel or have it shipped to a different store in Missouri! It makes no sense!
Respond to negative reviews
Mary M. review for La-z-boy Furniture Galleries
Mary M. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

05/12/2021, 02:42 AM
We had an emergency and needed a recliner ASAP. I went to LazBoy at 2:30pm today, bought a chair that offered more than our expectations and will have it delivered tomorrow. You cannot beat that kind of service. Mary 1 greeted me and Mary 2 closed the deal. I am a very happy customer.
Paul L. review for La-z-boy Furniture Galleries
Paul L. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

03/30/2021, 02:52 AM
Mary was most helpful and knowledgeable.
Charlie F. review for La-z-boy Furniture Galleries
Charlie F. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

03/18/2021, 02:42 AM
Nice people.. not so nice product.
Ranae S. review for La-z-boy Furniture Galleries
Ranae S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/27/2020, 04:26 AM
Coco i one of the best customer service I have ever meet very clean and friendly place wonderful place reasonable i strongly recommend this lazyboy ask for Coco
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.