Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Vida Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
117 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Irving, TX 75062

3751 Irving Mall, Irving, TX 75062

(972) 255-5100

http://www.lavidafashion.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

3905 W Vickery Blvd

(817) 921-2303
5.0
(1) · Accessories

1800 S Loop 288

(940) 382-1922
5.0
(2) · Retail

3811 S Cooper St

(817) 375-0709
5.0
(8) · Retail

4030 Villanova St

(214) 373-9990
5.0
(11) · Retail

4007 Lindbergh Dr

(214) 550-0807
5.0
(2) · Retail

4250 Oak Lawn Ave

(214) 521-1604
About

La Vida Center LLC is located at 3751 Irving Mall, Irving, TX. This business specializes in Department Stores.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
117 reviews
549
  
426
  
319
  
27
  
116
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Dora A. review for La Vida Center
Dora A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/15/2015, 18:18 PM
Great customer service and pretty stuff with decent price.:) they were really helpful with my dresses. I will shop there again
Julie G. review for La Vida Center
Julie G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/15/2015, 02:13 AM
This store should be closed down!! I bought my daughter, she is 11 a pair of uniform pants and the zipper broke the first time she wore them and my husband took them back with the receipt to exchange them and the store manager, Melanie told him "we can not exchange those they smell like cigarette smoke, they were not washed properly and we can't resell them" you should not be reselling damaged or worn items anyway!! I then called and spoke with Melanie and asked for the contact information to the person above her and she said "I am allowed to give that out" so I found the information for anyone else that has had a horrible experience with these people!! Linda Golden is listed as the main owner and the name of the company La Vida is under is Domestic Limited Liability Company. LLC. I will be reporting them to the BBB and contacting the mall adminstration.
Respond to negative reviews
Diamond V. review for La Vida Center
Diamond V. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/15/2015, 01:40 AM
When their to look for a bridemaid dress with a group of friend. the girl their is very helpful. She walking around with me helping me and my friend s out. we don't have to hold anything because she will hold it for you in the fittingroom. The girl in the fittingroom also very nice. she help me and my friends with the zipper and help us getting difference dress size to fit us. we end up ordering 5 bridemaid dresses and the shipping is only $20 for the group order. I had a great experience their. if I need any more dresses, I'm sure I will be back.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Diana D. review for La Vida Center
Diana D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 06:14 AM
Horrible experience! They follow you around like you want to steal their cheaply made items . Stephanie in the dressing room stated that I could not help my minor child with her clothes and denied me access with her in the dressing room. She stated SHE would help my daughter with her clothes. I spoke with Manger Melanie Lee who agreed with the employee but changed her tune later. I will be writing corporate. I am not comfortable with a stranger wanting to dress and undress my kids. Gross.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.